Cupid

55

Original Release

07/09/2003 on CBS

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Episode #1.1 Wednesday, 09 July 2003
2 Episode #1.2 Wednesday, 16 July 2003
3 Episode #1.3 Wednesday, 23 July 2003
4 Episode #1.4 Wednesday, 30 July 2003
5 Episode #1.5 Tuesday, 05 August 2003
6 Episode #1.6 Tuesday, 12 August 2003
7 Episode #1.7 Tuesday, 19 August 2003
8 Episode #1.8 Tuesday, 26 August 2003
9 Episode #1.9 Tuesday, 02 September 2003
10 Episode #1.10 Tuesday, 09 September 2003
11 Episode #1.11 Tuesday, 16 September 2003

Cast

Producers

Simon Cowell Executive Producer
Simon Cowell Producer
Kevin Greene Producer
Kevin Greene Producer
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙