Dag

70
Dag is a Norwegian comedy-drama television series which originally aired on the Norwegian television channel TV 2 from 2010 to 2015. The series is about a marriage guidance counsellor, Dag, who has little faith in people or marriage.

Dag is a Norwegian comedy-drama television series which originally aired on the Norwegian television channel TV 2 from 2010 to 2015. The series is about a marriage guidance counsellor, Dag, who has little faith in people or marriage.

Original Release

09/30/2010

Links

Cast

Tuva Novotny Eva Holstad
Anders Baasmo Christiansen Benedikt Skovrand
Atle Antonsen Dag Refsnes
Agnes Kittelsen Malin Tramell
Rolf Lassgård Ernst
Rebecka Hemse Rakel
Ine F. Jansen Mia Ballac
Silje Torp Marianne Refsnes (as Silje Torp Færavaag)
Kaia Varjord Trine
Lena Kristin Ellingsen Dorina
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Incontinent mammoth Thursday, 17 September 2015
2 Do You Want Me to Plug It in? Thursday, 24 September 2015
3 Buried Relationship Thursday, 01 October 2015
4 Bacon? Salt of the Earth Thursday, 08 October 2015
5 Angst and Paralyzed Escape Thursday, 15 October 2015
6 Drug Craving Badger Thursday, 22 October 2015
7 The End of Everything Thursday, 29 October 2015
8 Kilt, Infidelity and JFK Thursday, 05 November 2015
9 Self Therapy Thursday, 12 November 2015
10 He Is Back Thursday, 19 November 2015
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Øystein Karlsen, Tuva Novotny

Writers

Kristopher Schau, Øystein Karlsen

Cast

Producers

Anders Tangen Executive Producer
Øystein Karlsen Executive Producer
Pål Bugge Haagenrud Executive Producer
Kristopher Schau Producer
Fridrik H. Mar Producer

Editors

Simen Gengenbach

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙