Dag

70
Dag is a Norwegian comedy-drama television series which originally aired on the Norwegian television channel TV 2 from 2010 to 2015. The series is about a marriage guidance counsellor, Dag, who has little faith in people or marriage.

Dag is a Norwegian comedy-drama television series which originally aired on the Norwegian television channel TV 2 from 2010 to 2015. The series is about a marriage guidance counsellor, Dag, who has little faith in people or marriage.

Original Release

09/30/2010

Links

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Incontinent mammoth Thursday, 17 September 2015
2 Do You Want Me to Plug It in? Thursday, 24 September 2015
3 Buried Relationship Thursday, 01 October 2015
4 Bacon? Salt of the Earth Thursday, 08 October 2015
5 Angst and Paralyzed Escape Thursday, 15 October 2015
6 Drug Craving Badger Thursday, 22 October 2015
7 The End of Everything Thursday, 29 October 2015
8 Kilt, Infidelity and JFK Thursday, 05 November 2015
9 Self Therapy Thursday, 12 November 2015
10 He Is Back Thursday, 19 November 2015
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙