Dance Academy

72
Dance Academy is an Australian teen-oriented television drama produced by Werner Film Productions in association with the Australian Broadcasting Corporation and ZDF. Series one premiered on 31 May 2010, and series two began airing on 12 March 2012. read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Dance Academy is an Australian teen-oriented television drama produced by Werner Film Productions in association with the Australian Broadcasting Corporation and ZDF. Series one premiered on 31 May 2010, and series two began airing on 12 March 2012. Series three premiered on ABC3 on 8 July 2013 in Australia.

Original Release

05/31/2010 on ABC

Links

Cast

Dena Kaplan Abigail Armstrong
Xenia Goodwin Tara Webster
Tara Morice Miss Raine
Jordan Rodrigues Christian Reed
Alicia Banit Kat Karamakov
Tim Pocock Ethan Karamakov
Thomas Lacey Ben Tickle
Thom Green Sammy Lieberman (as Tom Green)
Kip Gamblin Zach
Isabel Durant Grace Whitney (as Issi Durant)
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Glue Monday, 08 July 2013
2 New Rules Monday, 15 July 2013
3 Second Chances Monday, 22 July 2013
4 Short Cut Clause Monday, 29 July 2013
5 Negative Patterns Monday, 05 August 2013
6 Fake It Until You Make It Monday, 12 August 2013
7 Graceland Monday, 19 August 2013
8 Travelling Light Monday, 26 August 2013
9 Don't Let Me Down Gently Monday, 02 September 2013
10 N'Fektd Monday, 09 September 2013
11 Start of an Era Monday, 16 September 2013
12 The Perfect Storm Monday, 23 September 2013
13 Not for Nothing Monday, 30 September 2013
14 The Last Dance Monday, 30 September 2013
Loading...
Loading...
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙