• Release year: 2007

Original Release

09/24/2007

US Release

09/24/2007

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Round 1: Part 1 Monday, 24 September 2007
2 Round 1: Part 2 Tuesday, 25 September 2007
3 Round 1 Results Wednesday, 26 September 2007
4 Round 2 Monday, 01 October 2007
5 Round 2 Results Tuesday, 02 October 2007
6 Round 3 Monday, 08 October 2007
7 Round 3 Results Tuesday, 09 October 2007
8 Round 4 Monday, 15 October 2007
9 Round 4 Results Tuesday, 16 October 2007
10 Round 5 Monday, 22 October 2007
11 Round 5 Results Tuesday, 23 October 2007
12 Round 6 Monday, 29 October 2007
13 Round 6 Results Tuesday, 30 October 2007
14 Round 7 Monday, 05 November 2007
15 Round 7 Results Tuesday, 06 November 2007
16 Round 8 Monday, 12 November 2007
17 Round 8 Results Tuesday, 13 November 2007
18 Round 9 Monday, 19 November 2007
19 Round 9 Results Tuesday, 20 November 2007
20 Season 5 Finale Monday, 26 November 2007
21 Final Results Tuesday, 27 November 2007

Directors

Alex Rudzinski

Writers

Dave Boone

Cast

Producers

Editors

Tom Muschamp, Pamela Malouf, Ned Kerwin, David Timoner, Buzz Chatman, Hans van Riet, Gregory Fitzsimmons

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙