• Release year: 2008

Original Release

09/22/2008

US Release

09/22/2008

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Round 1 Monday, 22 September 2008
2 Episode #7.2 Tuesday, 23 September 2008
3 Round 1: Part 3 Wednesday, 24 September 2008
4 Round 2 Monday, 29 September 2008
5 Round 2: Results Tuesday, 30 September 2008
6 Round 3 Monday, 06 October 2008
7 Round 3: Results Tuesday, 07 October 2008
8 Round 4 Monday, 13 October 2008
9 Round 4: Results Tuesday, 14 October 2008
10 Round 5 Monday, 20 October 2008
11 Round 5: Results Tuesday, 21 October 2008
12 Round 6 Monday, 27 October 2008
13 Round 6: Results Tuesday, 28 October 2008
14 Round 7 Monday, 03 November 2008
15 Round 7: Results Wednesday, 05 November 2008
16 Round 8 Monday, 10 November 2008
17 Round 8: Results Tuesday, 11 November 2008
18 Round 9 Monday, 17 November 2008
19 Round 9: Results Tuesday, 18 November 2008
20 Round 10 Monday, 24 November 2008
21 Round 10: Results Tuesday, 25 November 2008

Directors

Alex Rudzinski, Deepak Gattani

Writers

Dave Boone

Cast

Producers

Editors

Tom Muschamp, Pamela Malouf, David Timoner, Nena Erb, Charles Kramer, Evan Finn, Ned Kerwin, Gregory Fitzsimmons

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙