Dangerous Women

69
Dangerous Women is a syndicated nighttime American soap opera about a group of women who served time in prison together. It was created and written by Reg Watson and produced by Reg Grundy Productions.

Dangerous Women is a syndicated nighttime American soap opera about a group of women who served time in prison together. It was created and written by Reg Watson and produced by Reg Grundy Productions.

Original Release

08/07/1991

US Release

08/07/1991

Cast

Lynn Hamilton Cissie Johnson
Casper Van Dien Brad Morris
Fred Mancuso Randy Carter
Maria Rangel Maria Trent
Katherine Justice Rita Jones
Valerie Wildman Patricia Meadows / Faith Cronin
Melanie Vincz Crystal Fox
Kelli Van Londersele Holly Warner
Ed Monaghan Jerry Vernon
Stephen Liska Jack Fisher
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Pilot Wednesday, 07 August 1991
2 Episode #1.2 Wednesday, 14 August 1991
3 Episode #1.3 Wednesday, 14 August 1991
4 Episode #1.4 Wednesday, 14 August 1991
5 Episode #1.5 Wednesday, 21 August 1991
6 Episode #1.6 Wednesday, 21 August 1991
7 Episode #1.7 Thursday, 29 August 1991
8 Episode #1.8 Thursday, 29 August 1991
9 Episode #1.9 Wednesday, 04 September 1991
10 Episode #1.10 Wednesday, 04 September 1991
11 Episode #1.11 Wednesday, 11 September 1991
12 Episode #1.12 Wednesday, 11 September 1991
13 Episode #1.13 Wednesday, 18 September 1991
14 Episode #1.14 Wednesday, 18 September 1991
15 Episode #1.15 Wednesday, 25 September 1991
16 Episode #1.16
17 Episode #1.17 Wednesday, 02 October 1991
18 Episode #1.18 Wednesday, 02 October 1991
19 Episode #1.19 Wednesday, 09 October 1991
20 Episode #1.20 Wednesday, 09 October 1991
21 Episode #1.21 Wednesday, 16 October 1991
22 Episode #1.22 Wednesday, 16 October 1991
23 Episode #1.23 Wednesday, 23 October 1991
24 Episode #1.24 Wednesday, 23 October 1991
25 Episode #1.25 Tuesday, 29 October 1991
26 Episode #1.26 Wednesday, 30 October 1991
27 Episode #1.27 Wednesday, 06 November 1991
28 Episode #1.28 Wednesday, 06 November 1991
29 Episode #1.29 Wednesday, 13 November 1991
30 Episode #1.30 Wednesday, 13 November 1991
31 Episode #1.31 Wednesday, 20 November 1991
32 Episode #1.32 Wednesday, 20 November 1991
33 Episode #1.33 Wednesday, 27 November 1991
34 Episode #1.34 Wednesday, 27 November 1991
35 Episode #1.35 Wednesday, 04 December 1991
36 Episode #1.36 Wednesday, 04 December 1991
37 Episode #1.37 Wednesday, 11 December 1991
38 Episode #1.38 Wednesday, 11 December 1991
39 Episode #1.39 Wednesday, 18 December 1991
40 Episode #1.40 Wednesday, 18 December 1991
41 Episode #1.41 Wednesday, 25 December 1991
42 Episode #1.42 Wednesday, 25 December 1991
43 Episode #1.43 Wednesday, 01 January 1992
44 Episode #1.44 Wednesday, 01 January 1992
45 Episode #1.45 Friday, 10 January 1992
46 Episode #1.46 Friday, 10 January 1992
47 Episode #1.47 Friday, 17 January 1992
48 Episode #1.48 Friday, 17 January 1992
49 Episode #1.49 Friday, 24 January 1992
50 Episode #1.50 Friday, 24 January 1992
51 Episode #1.51 Friday, 31 January 1992
52 Episode #1.52 Friday, 31 January 1992

Directors

Anthony Morina, Joseph Behar, Dennis Steinmetz

Writers

Reg Watson, Elizabeth Snyder, Lois Booton, Cindy Jervey Prial, Thom Racina, Rocci Chatfield

Creators

Reg Watson

Cast

Lynn Hamilton Cissie Johnson
Casper Van Dien Brad Morris
Fred Mancuso Randy Carter
Maria Rangel Maria Trent
Katherine Justice Rita Jones
Valerie Wildman Patricia Meadows / Faith Cronin
Melanie Vincz Crystal Fox
Kelli Van Londersele Holly Warner
Ed Monaghan Jerry Vernon
Stephen Liska Jack Fisher
Kelly Read Debbie Jones
Susan Powell Warden Grayson
Sharon Ernster Nell Patterson
Bruce M. Fischer Captain Karl Goddard
Kat Sawyer Kath Morris
Kansas Long Ricky Robbins
Josef Rainer John Randall
Jonathan Goldsmith Ray Jones
Louise Lewis Minnie Wells
Mina Kolb Lil

Producers

Reg Watson Executive Producer
Peter Pinne Executive Producer
Fran Calderone Producer

Editors

Leigh Anne Branch

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙