DanMachi: Is It Wrong to Try to Pick Up Girls in a Dungeon? On the Side - Sword Oratoria

65

Original Release

04/14/2017

Cast

Saori Oonishi Aiz Wallenstein (voice)
Juri Kimura Lefiya Viridis (voice)
Minami Takahashi Tione Hiryute (voice)
Yurika Kubo Loki (voice)
Rie Murakawa Tiona Hiryute (voice)
Ayako Kawasumi Riveria Ljos Alf (voice)
Mutsumi Tamura Finn Deimne (voice)
Nobuhiko Okamoto Bete Loga (voice)
Sayaka Ohara Revis (voice)
Kenji Nomura Gareth Landrock (voice)
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 The Sword Princess and the Elf Friday, 14 April 2017
2 Fittings and Purchases Friday, 21 April 2017
3 Festivals and Courage Friday, 28 April 2017
4 The Murder and the Jewel Friday, 05 May 2017
5 The Red-head and the Lone Ruler Friday, 12 May 2017
6 Subjugation and Escape Friday, 19 May 2017
7 Requests and Divisions Friday, 26 May 2017
8 The Corruption and the Maid Friday, 02 June 2017
9 Training and Jealousy Friday, 09 June 2017
10 The Boy and the Hero Friday, 16 June 2017
11 Adventure and the Unknown Friday, 23 June 2017
12 Kin of the Gods (Sword Oratoria) Friday, 30 June 2017

Directors

Yohei Suzuki, Takashi Kobayashi, Matsuo Asami, Hidehiko Kadota, Yoshihiro Mori, Yûsuke Onoda, Ryuhei Aoyagi, Toshikazu Hashimoto, Yoshiyuki Nogami

Writers

Fujino Omori, Hideki Shirane, Ayumu Hisao

Cast

Saori Oonishi Aiz Wallenstein (voice)
Juri Kimura Lefiya Viridis (voice)
Minami Takahashi Tione Hiryute (voice)
Yurika Kubo Loki (voice)
Rie Murakawa Tiona Hiryute (voice)
Ayako Kawasumi Riveria Ljos Alf (voice)
Mutsumi Tamura Finn Deimne (voice)
Nobuhiko Okamoto Bete Loga (voice)
Sayaka Ohara Revis (voice)
Kenji Nomura Gareth Landrock (voice)
Hisako Kanemoto Filvis Challia (voice)
Mikako Komatsu Fels (voice)
Tôru Ohkawa Ouranos (voice)
Masaya Matsukaze Dionysus (voice)
Yoshitsugu Matsuoka Bell Cranel (voice)
Shelley Calene-Black Ais Wallenstein (voice)
Kelley Peters Lefiya Viridis (voice)
Christina Marie Kelly Loki (voice)
Hikaru Akao Lulune Louie (voice)
Karlii Hoch Tiona Hiryute (voice)

Producers

Editors

Kentaro Tsubone

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙