De co-assistent

64

Original Release

09/24/2007

Cast

Hanna Verboom Elin Dekkers
Sytske van der Ster Marjolein van der Bijl
Michiel Huisman Hugo Biesterveld
Thom Hoffman Dr. Han Verstraeten
Nabil Aouled Ayadi Mohammed El Amrani
Mimi Ferrer Dr. Sabine Lacroix
Anna Drijver Anouk Melchior
Kasper van Kooten Dr. Thomas van Loon
Tibor Lukács Dr. Rob de Ruiter
Eva Duijvestein Tina
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Verliefd en verloren Monday, 06 September 2010
2 Twee keuzes Monday, 13 September 2010
3 Episode #4.3 Monday, 20 September 2010
4 Episode #4.4 Monday, 27 September 2010
5 Episode #4.5 Monday, 04 October 2010
6 Episode #4.6 Monday, 11 October 2010
7 Episode #4.7 Monday, 18 October 2010
8 Episode #4.8 Monday, 25 October 2010
9 Episode #4.9 Monday, 01 November 2010
10 Episode #4.10 Monday, 08 November 2010
11 Episode #4.11 Monday, 15 November 2010
12 Episode #4.12 Monday, 22 November 2010
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Pollo de Pimentel, Marc Willard, Pieter Walther Boer, Anne de Clercq, Erik van 't Wout

Writers

Jacqueline Epskamp, Tijs van Marle, Dick van den Heuvel, Ronald Giphart, Erwin Kokkelkoren, Elle van Rijn, Jeroen van Baaren, Karin van der Meer

Cast

Hanna Verboom Elin Dekkers
Sytske van der Ster Marjolein van der Bijl
Michiel Huisman Hugo Biesterveld
Thom Hoffman Dr. Han Verstraeten
Nabil Aouled Ayadi Mohammed El Amrani
Mimi Ferrer Dr. Sabine Lacroix
Anna Drijver Anouk Melchior
Kasper van Kooten Dr. Thomas van Loon
Tibor Lukács Dr. Rob de Ruiter
Eva Duijvestein Tina
Diederik Ebbinge Dirk de Gaper
Eva Damen Aaltje van Dongen
Fockeline Ouwerkerk Sanne Kamphuis
Kasper van Kooten Thomas van Loon / Dr. Thomas van Loon
Thom Hoffman Han Verstraeten / Dr. Han Verstraeten
Mimi Ferrer Sabine Lacroix
Lieke Antonisen Andrea van Loon
Johnny de Mol Arthur Godijn
Anneke Blok Geertje de Graaff
Hans Dagelet Dokter Koenders

Producers

Willem Zijlstra Executive Producer
Rogier Visser Executive Producer
Steven Berendsen Executive Producer
Pollo de Pimentel Producer

Editors

Boelie Vis, Yamal Stitou, Sandor Soeteman, Marcel Wijninga

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙