Death Parade

69
Death Parade is a 2015 Japanese anime television series created, written, and directed by Yuzuru Tachikawa and produced by Madhouse. The series spawned from a short film, Death Billiards , which was originally produced by Madhouse for the Young Animator... read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Death Parade is a 2015 Japanese anime television series created, written, and directed by Yuzuru Tachikawa and produced by Madhouse. The series spawned from a short film, Death Billiards , which was originally produced by Madhouse for the Young Animator Training Project's Anime Mirai 2013 and released on March 2, 2013. The television series aired in Japan between January 9, 2015 and March 27, 2015. It is licensed in North America by Funimation and in the United Kingdom by Anime Limited, the latter of which was eventually cancelled. The series was obtained by Madman Entertainment for digital distribution in Australia and New Zealand.

Original Release

01/01/2015

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Death: Seven Darts Saturday, 10 January 2015
2 Death: Reverse Saturday, 17 January 2015
3 Rolling Ballad Saturday, 24 January 2015
4 Death: Arcade Saturday, 31 January 2015
5 Death: March Saturday, 07 February 2015
6 Cross Heart Attack Saturday, 14 February 2015
7 Alcohol Poison Saturday, 21 February 2015
8 Death Rally Saturday, 28 February 2015
9 Death Counter Saturday, 07 March 2015
10 Story Teller Saturday, 14 March 2015
11 Memento Mori Saturday, 21 March 2015
12 Suicide Tour Saturday, 28 March 2015
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙