Delta House

70
  • TV-PG
  • Genre(s): Comedy
  • Release year: 1979
Delta House is an American sitcom that was adapted from the 1978 film National Lampoon's Animal House. The series aired from January 18 to April 21, 1979 on ABC.

Delta House is an American sitcom that was adapted from the 1978 film National Lampoon's Animal House. The series aired from January 18 to April 21, 1979 on ABC.

Original Release

01/18/1979 on ABC

US Release

01/18/1979

Cast

Josh Mostel Jim 'Blotto' Blutarsky
Bruce McGill Daniel Simpson Day (D-Day)
Stephen Furst Kent 'Flounder' Dorfman
John Vernon Dean Vernon Wormer
Lee Wilkof Einswine
James Widdoes Robert Hoover
Brian Patrick Clarke Greg Marmalard
Peter Fox Otter
Susanna Dalton Mandy Pepperidge
Wendy Goldman Muffy Jones
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 The Legacy Thursday, 18 January 1979
2 The Shortest Yard Saturday, 27 January 1979
3 Parent's Day Saturday, 03 February 1979
4 The Guns of October Saturday, 10 February 1979
5 The Lady in Weighting Saturday, 24 February 1979
6 The Draft Saturday, 03 March 1979
7 The Deformity Saturday, 10 March 1979
8 Big Man on Campus Saturday, 17 March 1979
9 The Fall of Dean Wormer Thursday, 22 March 1979
10 The Blotto Who Came to Dinner Saturday, 31 March 1979
11 Campus Fair Thursday, 05 April 1979
12 Hoover and the Bomb Saturday, 07 April 1979
13 The Matriculation of Kent Dorfman Saturday, 21 April 1979
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙