Descendants: Wicked World

76
  • TV-Y7
The villain kids’ story continues with new animated shorts, Descendants Wicked World! Join Mal, Evie, Jay and Carlos as they discover what the future holds for them at Auradon Prep. Meet new characters from the Isle of the Lost and Auradon, see more... read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

The villain kids’ story continues with new animated shorts, Descendants Wicked World! Join Mal, Evie, Jay and Carlos as they discover what the future holds for them at Auradon Prep. Meet new characters from the Isle of the Lost and Auradon, see more wicked fun adventures, and get ready to experience Descendants in a whole new way!

Original Release

09/18/2015 on DISN

US Release

09/18/2015

Links

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Slumber Party Friday, 21 October 2016
2 Odd Mal Out Friday, 28 October 2016
3 Pair of Sneakers Friday, 04 November 2016
4 Wild Rehearsal Friday, 11 November 2016
5 Chemical Reaction Friday, 18 November 2016
6 Talking Heads Friday, 02 December 2016
7 Steal Away Friday, 09 December 2016
8 Evil Among Us Friday, 06 January 2017
9 Options Are Shrinking Friday, 13 January 2017
10 Party Crasher Friday, 20 January 2017
11 Mal-lone Friday, 27 January 2017
12 Trapped Friday, 03 February 2017
13 Face to Face Friday, 10 February 2017
14 United We Stand Friday, 17 February 2017
15 Jewel-bilee Friday, 24 February 2017
Loading...
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙