Diário de Maria

56
  • Release year: 1998

Original Release

11/25/1998

Cast

Dalila Carmo Maria Ramos
Paula Neves Carolina Ramos
Márcia Breia Helena Ramos
Rogerio Samora Filipe Domingues
Anabela Brígida Paula Lacerda
João Didelet Vicente
Joaquim Nicolau Zé Manel Ramos
Marcantonio Del Carlo Ricardo
Mário Jacques Raul
Margarida Marinho Fernanda Palma de Carvalho
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Liberdade Condicional Wednesday, 25 November 1998
2 A Cinderela e o Príncipe Wednesday, 02 December 1998
3 Tráfego Perigoso Wednesday, 09 December 1998
4 Tráfego Perigoso - Parte 2 Wednesday, 16 December 1998
5 Felizes Para Sempre Wednesday, 23 December 1998
6 Anjo Invisível Wednesday, 30 December 1998
7 ... À Primeira Vista Wednesday, 06 January 1999
8 O Drink Fatal Wednesday, 13 January 1999
9 Uma Caixa de Chocolates Wednesday, 20 January 1999
10 Febre de Sexta-Feira Wednesday, 27 January 1999
11 Amizade Por Um Fio Thursday, 04 February 1999
12 Repórter X Thursday, 11 February 1999
13 Destinos Trocados Thursday, 18 February 1999
14 O Perfume Thursday, 25 February 1999
15 As Boas Intenções Thursday, 04 March 1999
16 A Dor da Verdade Thursday, 11 March 1999
17 A Travessia Thursday, 18 March 1999
18 Amigas Para Sempre Thursday, 25 March 1999
19 Recomeçar a Viver Thursday, 01 April 1999
20 Sob Suspeita Thursday, 08 April 1999
21 Amor Impossível Thursday, 15 April 1999
22 Uma Questão de Confiança Thursday, 22 April 1999
23 A Viagem Thursday, 29 April 1999
24 A Cor do Dinheiro Thursday, 06 May 1999
25 Dois Passos no Escuro Thursday, 13 May 1999
26 Do Fundo do Coração Thursday, 20 May 1999
27 Um Encontro Especial
28 Escrever Direito Por Linhas Tortas
29 Bola Dividida Thursday, 10 June 1999
30 Opção Fatal Thursday, 17 June 1999
31 Desencontros Imediatos
32 Duas Mulheres e um Destino
33 Amor Cego...
34 Um Saldo da Vida
35 O Dia D
36 Estranha Forma de Vida
37 Eterna Dor
38 Nas Esquinas da Vida
39 Encenações de Vida
40 Máscaras
41 Pequenas Grandes Mentiras
42 Os Mares do Nosso Sul Wednesday, 10 November 1999
43 Rosas
44 A Reportagem Nua e Crua
45 A Noite de Todas as Vertigens
46 Nos Olhos dos Outros...
47 O Doce Sabor das Máscaras
48 Estradas de Fuga...
49 Conta-me Mentiras
50 Azul Ver de Mar...
51 Doce Sabor de Mentir...
52 Cor de Rosa Magoado
53 O Barulho do Meu Silêncio
54 Vidas de Jogo...
55 No Parque Junto às Águas
56 Escrito à Mão...
57 O Riso das Lágrimas
58 O Almoço...
59 O Casamento - Parte 1
60 O Casamento - Parte 2

Cast

Dalila Carmo Maria Ramos
Paula Neves Carolina Ramos
Márcia Breia Helena Ramos
Rogerio Samora Filipe Domingues
Anabela Brígida Paula Lacerda
João Didelet Vicente
Joaquim Nicolau Zé Manel Ramos
Marcantonio Del Carlo Ricardo
Mário Jacques Raul
Margarida Marinho Fernanda Palma de Carvalho
Cristina Carvalhal Rita Tiago Ramos
José Eduardo Manuel Ramos
Dinis Lourenço Miguel
Filipa Maló Franco Marta
Carlos Vieira Jorge dos Santos Vieira
Duarte Guimarães Júlio
Paulo Claro Padre Simão
Leonor Barata Cristina
Diogo Morgado Luís
Carlos Vieira Jorge Lacerda
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙