Diary of a Future President

85
  • TV-PG
Elena Cañero-Reed will one day become President of the United States, but for now, she’s navigating her first year in the jungle that is middle school. As a sixth grader in Miami, Florida, Elena learns valuable lessons that will lay the foundation for her future success. read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Elena Cañero-Reed will one day become President of the United States, but for now, she’s navigating her first year in the jungle that is middle school. As a sixth grader in Miami, Florida, Elena learns valuable lessons that will lay the foundation for her future success. Alongside her best friend Sasha, brother Bobby, mother Gabi, and her mother’s new boyfriend, Sam, Elena documents the pivotal highs and lows of her journey in her trusty diary.

Original Release

01/17/2020 on DISNEY PLUS

Links

Cast

Selenis Leyva Gabi Cañero-Reed
Carmina Garay Sasha
Michael Weaver Sam Faber
Tess Romero Elena Cañero-Reed
Harmeet K. Pandey Jessica (as Harmeet Pandey)
Charlie Bushnell Bobby Cañero-Reed
Sanai Victoria Melissa
Brandon Severs Liam
Jessica Marie Garcia Camila
Nathan Arenas Danny
(see additional cast & crew)
Loading...
# Title Air Date
1 Hello World Friday, 17 January 2020
2 The New Deal Friday, 24 January 2020
3 Disaster Relief Friday, 31 January 2020
4 The National Mall Friday, 07 February 2020
5 Whistleblower Friday, 14 February 2020
6 Habeas Corpus Friday, 21 February 2020
7 Foreign Relations Friday, 28 February 2020
8 Matters of Diplomacy Friday, 06 March 2020
9 State of the Union Friday, 13 March 2020
10 Two Party System Friday, 20 March 2020
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙