Die Kanzlei

59

Original Release

09/08/2015

Links

Cast

Herbert Knaup Markus Gellert
Sabine Postel Isabel von Brede
Sophie Dal Yasmin Meckel
Katrin Pollitt Gudrun Wohlers
Josef Heynert Gerd Wohlers
Werner Wölbern Staatsanwalt Wärmelskirchen
Thomas Kügel Richter Greinert
Matthias Ziesing Lars Meckel
Robert Gallinowski Ole Hansen
Oliver Wnuk Thomas Zuhse
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Schräglage Tuesday, 04 August 2020
2 Heiße Fracht Tuesday, 11 August 2020
3 Feuer und Flamme Tuesday, 18 August 2020
4 Heimatlos Tuesday, 25 August 2020
5 Ein seltsames Paar Tuesday, 01 September 2020
6 Harte Worte Tuesday, 08 September 2020
7 Ohne Ausweg Tuesday, 22 September 2020
8 Keine Bagatelle Tuesday, 29 September 2020
9 Ausgeliefert Tuesday, 06 October 2020
10 Gegen alle Vernunft Tuesday, 20 October 2020
11 Ein falsches Bild Tuesday, 20 October 2020
12 Unauffindbar Tuesday, 27 October 2020
13 Wieder vereint Tuesday, 10 November 2020
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Thomas Jauch, Torsten Wacker, Oliver Dommenget, Stephan Rick, Claudia Garde, Matthias Steurer, Marcus Weiler, Thorsten Näter

Writers

Thorsten Näter, Marcus Weiler

Cast

Herbert Knaup Markus Gellert
Sabine Postel Isabel von Brede
Sophie Dal Yasmin Meckel
Katrin Pollitt Gudrun Wohlers
Josef Heynert Gerd Wohlers
Werner Wölbern Staatsanwalt Wärmelskirchen
Thomas Kügel Richter Greinert
Matthias Ziesing Lars Meckel
Robert Gallinowski Ole Hansen
Oliver Wnuk Thomas Zuhse
Uwe Bohm Gerd Matuschek
Dirk Martens Gisbert Rottmann
Filip Peeters Robert Seebacher
Robert Gallinowski Hauptkommissar Hansen
Bülent Sharif Murat Sahin
Badasar Colbiyik Galip
Robert Gallinowski Kommissat Ole Hansen
Cya Emma Blaack Tina
Simon Licht Marco Sladic
Anna Stieblich Sylvia Gellert

Producers

Editors

Fritz Busse, Nicolás Montano Goertz, Amina Lorenz

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙