Disney Fam Jam

67
  • TV-G
Hosted by Ariel Martin and Trevor Tordjman, families from across America are coming together to battle it out in Disney Channel’s newest dance competition show, Fam Jam!
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Hosted by Ariel Martin and Trevor Tordjman, families from across America are coming together to battle it out in Disney Channel’s newest dance competition show, Fam Jam!

Original Release

02/23/2020 on DISN

US Release

02/23/2020

Links

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Lee & Jacobs Sunday, 23 February 2020
2 Gregorio & Dixon Sunday, 01 March 2020
3 Green & Love Sunday, 08 March 2020
4 Dorsey & Jones Sunday, 15 March 2020
5 Dixon & Santoro Sunday, 22 March 2020
6 Rodriguez & Batista Sunday, 29 March 2020
7 Amaya & Calder Sunday, 05 April 2020
8 Silver & Rassi Sunday, 21 June 2020
9 Puletasi & Green Sunday, 28 June 2020
10 Bailey & Diaz-Estorga Sunday, 12 July 2020
11 Lineberry & Butson-Luthier Sunday, 19 July 2020
12 Trick or Treat Yo Self Friday, 09 October 2020
13 Helton & Koonce Friday, 16 October 2020
14 Foster & Hernandez Friday, 23 October 2020
16 Velazquez & Francis Monday, 23 November 2020
17 Barnes & Schroeder Monday, 23 November 2020
18 Anderson & Washington Monday, 23 November 2020
19 Jolly Holidance Friday, 04 December 2020

Directors

Carrie Havel, Sharon Everitt

Cast

Ariel Martin Self - Host
Trevor Tordjman Self - Host
Alyssa Aure Self
Airean Josiah Raguindin Self - Airean Josiah Raguindin
Aundrea Smith Self
Jazmyn C Dorsey Dance Contestant
Esteban Diaz-Estorga Contestant Winner
Maria Carmen Self
Mitchell Gregorio Self
Leisa Lee Dancer
Raymond Lee Dancer
Brendan Schroeder Dancer contestant
Phil Wright Choreographer
Kaileia Dixon Dancer / Kaileia Dixon

Producers

Editors

Lise Kearney

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙