Divergence Eve

67
Divergence Eve is a thirteen episode Japanese anime series created by Takumi Tsukumo and directed by Hiroshi Negishi, with production by Operation EVE and animation production from RADIX.

Divergence Eve is a thirteen episode Japanese anime series created by Takumi Tsukumo and directed by Hiroshi Negishi, with production by Operation EVE and animation production from RADIX.

Original Release

07/02/2003

US Release

07/02/2003

Cast

Yumi Kakazu Misaki Kureha
Akeno Watanabe Lieutenant Yun
Miyu Matsuki Kotoko-01
Kira Vincent-Davis Misaki Kureha
Ryûzaburô Ôtomo Luke Walker / Ghoul
Rina Satô Prim Snowlight
Reiko Kiuchi Lyar Von Ertiana
Sanae Kobayashi Suzanna Bluestein
Hiroyuki Yoshino Bernard Firestar
Reiko Takagi Luxandra Frail
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 2315 Allied Force Military Academy Saturday, 03 January 2004
2 2316 Field Practice Saturday, 10 January 2004
3 1594 The Assassination of Toyotomi Hideyoshi Friday, 17 January 2003
4 1594 Frightful Shadow Saturday, 24 January 2004
5 1936 The February 26th Incident Saturday, 31 January 2004
6 2305 - Allied Military Naval Base Saturday, 07 February 2004
7 The Two Watcher`s Nests Saturday, 14 February 2004
8 Soldiers Return Saturday, 21 February 2004
9 The Ruin's Secret Saturday, 28 February 2004
10 Hidden Past Saturday, 06 March 2004
11 Overlapping Timelines Saturday, 13 March 2004
12 Mission 4 Saturday, 20 March 2004
13 Misaki Saturday, 27 March 2004
Loading...

Directors

Hiroshi Negishi, Jun Takada, Itsuki Imazaki, Masami Furukawa, Wataru Sakaibashi, Daisuke Chiba, Masashi Abe

Writers

Toru Nozaki, Carl Macek, Yasunori Yamada, Takumi Tsukumo

Cast

Yumi Kakazu Misaki Kureha
Akeno Watanabe Lieutenant Yun
Miyu Matsuki Kotoko-01
Kira Vincent-Davis Misaki Kureha
Ryûzaburô Ôtomo Luke Walker / Ghoul
Rina Satô Prim Snowlight
Reiko Kiuchi Lyar Von Ertiana
Sanae Kobayashi Suzanna Bluestein
Hiroyuki Yoshino Bernard Firestar
Reiko Takagi Luxandra Frail
Fumie Mizusawa Kiri Marialate
Takehito Koyasu Jean Luc Leblanc
Hiroaki Hirata Juuzou Kureha
Ikuya Sawaki Wolfgang Woerns
John Tyson Wolfgang Woerns
Jessica Boone Kiri Marialate
Shelley Calene-Black Lyar Von Ertiana
Christine M. Auten Luxandra Frail
Sasha Paysinger Kotoko-01
Jason Douglas Jean-Luc Le Blanc

Producers

Editors

Masahiro Gotô, Roberto Garcia, Neil O'Sullivan

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙