Divorce: Season 2

  • Release year: 2014

Original Release

03/16/2014

Cast

Jeroen Spitzenberger Boudewijn Schaeffer
Katja Herbers Joyce Waanders
Carly Wijs Tamar Mendelbaum
Chantal Janzen Sophie Schaeffer
Waldemar Torenstra Joris Hulskamp
Dirk Zeelenberg David Mendelbaum
Trudy de Jong Hetty Hulskamp
Naomi van Es Naomi Mendelbaum
Maurits de Kroon Bart Schaeffer
Jibbe Buitenhuis Bas Schaeffer
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Episode #2.1 Sunday, 16 March 2014
2 Episode #2.2 Sunday, 23 March 2014
3 Episode #2.3 Sunday, 30 March 2014
4 Episode #2.4 Sunday, 06 April 2014
5 Episode #2.5 Sunday, 13 April 2014
6 Episode #2.6 Sunday, 20 April 2014
7 Episode #2.7 Sunday, 27 April 2014
8 Episode #2.8 Sunday, 04 May 2014
9 Episode #2.9 Sunday, 11 May 2014
10 Episode #2.10 Sunday, 18 May 2014
11 Episode #2.11 Sunday, 25 May 2014
12 Episode #2.12 Sunday, 01 June 2014

Directors

Vincent Schuurman, Adriënne Wurpel

Writers

Linda de Mol, Haye van der Heyden, Jacqueline Epskamp

Cast

Jeroen Spitzenberger Boudewijn Schaeffer
Katja Herbers Joyce Waanders
Carly Wijs Tamar Mendelbaum
Chantal Janzen Sophie Schaeffer
Waldemar Torenstra Joris Hulskamp
Dirk Zeelenberg David Mendelbaum
Trudy de Jong Hetty Hulskamp
Naomi van Es Naomi Mendelbaum
Maurits de Kroon Bart Schaeffer
Jibbe Buitenhuis Bas Schaeffer
Linda de Mol Desiree Severijn
Elisa Beuger Simone
Maartje van de Wetering Gill
Fedja van Huêt Pieter Schaeffer
Kaan Bozkurt Sam Mendelbaum
Fabienne Meershoek Els
Mingus Dagelet Jurre
Tarikh Janssen Marvin Hubbert
Eva Duijvestein Eva van Munster
Simone van Bennekom Yogalerares

Producers

Sandra van der Oest Executive Producer
John de Mol Producer

Editors

Yamal Stitou

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙