Dogstar

66
Dogstar is an Australian children's animated television program produced by Media World Pictures which first screened on the Nine Network and then Disney Channel Australia. There are 26 episodes in each season.

Dogstar is an Australian children's animated television program produced by Media World Pictures which first screened on the Nine Network and then Disney Channel Australia. There are 26 episodes in each season.

Original Release

09/04/2006

Cast

Beverley Dunn Gran (voice)
Michael Veitch Mark (voice)
Brandon Burns Glenn (voice)
Kate McLennan Simone (voice)
Henry Maas Bob Santino (voice)
Roslyn Oades Gemma (voice)
Simone Gescheit Dino Santino (voice) (as Simone Ray)
Matt Tilley Zeke (voice)
Marg Downey Greta
Matthew King Hank
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Episode #2.1 Wednesday, 30 March 2011
2 Episode #2.2 Wednesday, 06 April 2011
3 Episode #2.3 Wednesday, 13 April 2011
4 Episode #2.4 Wednesday, 20 April 2011
5 Episode #2.5 Wednesday, 27 April 2011
6 Episode #2.6 Tuesday, 03 May 2011
7 Episode #2.7 Tuesday, 10 May 2011
8 Episode #2.8 Tuesday, 17 May 2011
9 Episode #2.9 Tuesday, 24 May 2011
10 Fatal Attraction Tuesday, 31 May 2011
11 Episode #2.11 Tuesday, 07 June 2011
12 Episode #2.12 Tuesday, 14 June 2011
13 Episode #2.13 Tuesday, 21 June 2011
14 Episode #2.14 Tuesday, 28 June 2011
15 Episode #2.15 Monday, 04 July 2011
16 Episode #2.16 Monday, 11 July 2011
17 Episode #2.17 Monday, 18 July 2011
18 Episode #2.18 Monday, 25 July 2011
19 Episode #2.19 Monday, 01 August 2011
20 Episode #2.20 Monday, 08 August 2011
21 Episode #2.21 Monday, 15 August 2011
22 Episode #2.22 Monday, 22 August 2011
23 Titanium Chef Monday, 29 August 2011
24 Episode #2.24 Monday, 05 September 2011
25 The Greening of Gavin Monday, 12 September 2011
26 Episode #2.26 Monday, 19 September 2011
Loading...

Directors

David Cameron, Scott Vanden Bosch

Writers

Doug MacLeod, Philip Dalkin, Brendan Luno, Anthony Watt

Cast

Beverley Dunn Gran (voice)
Michael Veitch Mark (voice)
Brandon Burns Glenn (voice)
Kate McLennan Simone (voice)
Henry Maas Bob Santino (voice)
Roslyn Oades Gemma (voice)
Simone Gescheit Dino Santino (voice) (as Simone Ray)
Matt Tilley Zeke (voice)
Marg Downey Greta
Matthew King Hank
Abbe Holmes Fenwick (voice)
Emma Leonard Lincoln (voice)
Gary Files Ramon Ridley (voice)
Gary Files Ramon Ridley
Hamish Hughes Mr. Spot (voice)
Shaun Micallef Narrator (voice)
Joshua Jay (voice)
Annie Jones (voice)
André de Vanny (voice)
Shaun Micallef (voice)

Producers

Colin South Executive Producer
Jo Horsburgh Executive Producer
Emma Fitzsimons Executive Producer
Ross Hutchens Producer
Judy Malmgren Producer
Robert Greenberg Producer
Liz O'Dea Producer

Editors

Merlin Eden

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙