Domestic Life

63
  • Genre(s): Comedy
  • Release year: 1984
Domestic Life is an American sitcom that aired on CBS from January 4 to April 15, 1984. Steve Martin served as executive producer.

Domestic Life is an American sitcom that aired on CBS from January 4 to April 15, 1984. Steve Martin served as executive producer.

Original Release

01/04/1984 on CBS

US Release

01/04/1984

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Harold in Love Wednesday, 04 January 1984
2 Small Cranes Court Wednesday, 11 January 1984
3 Good Neighbor Cliff Wednesday, 18 January 1984
4 He Ain't Heavy, He's My Dentist Wednesday, 01 February 1984
5 Harold, Can You Spare $4000? Sunday, 18 March 1984
6 Cooking with Candy Sunday, 25 March 1984
7 Rip Rides Again Sunday, 01 April 1984
8 The Candidates Sunday, 15 April 1984
9 Showdown at Walla Walla Tuesday, 17 July 1984
10 Harold at the Bat Tuesday, 24 July 1984
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙