Dorei-ku The Animation

58

Original Release

04/12/2018

Cast

Patricia Duran Julia Katsushika (voice)
Christine M. Auten Eia Arakawa (voice)
David Matranga Yuga Ota (voice)
John Gremillion Ataru Chuo (voice)
Greg Ayres Ryuuou Edogawa (voice)
Andrew Love Zenichi Bunkyo (voice)
Heath Morrow Tsubaki Setagaya (voice)
Avery Smithhart Ayaka Toshima (voice)
Scott Gibbs Shinnosuke Tachikawa (voice)
Josh Morrison Muon Nerima (voice)
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Choice Thursday, 12 April 2018
2 Restriction Thursday, 19 April 2018
3 Abuse Thursday, 26 April 2018
4 Plan Thursday, 03 May 2018
5 Bewilderment Thursday, 10 May 2018
6 Awareness Thursday, 17 May 2018
7 Servitude Thursday, 24 May 2018
8 Discovery Friday, 01 June 2018
9 Intersection Friday, 08 June 2018
10 Fall Friday, 15 June 2018
11 Harvest Wednesday, 20 June 2018
12 Explosion Friday, 29 June 2018

Directors

Ryôichi Kuraya, Takuya Asaoka, Kaoru Suzuki, Michita Shiraishi, Hazuki Mizumoto, Yoshihisa Matsumoto, Takashi Andô, Shunji Yoshida, Kazuya Aiura

Writers

Ryôichi Kuraya, Joel McCray

Cast

Patricia Duran Julia Katsushika (voice)
Christine M. Auten Eia Arakawa (voice)
David Matranga Yuga Ota (voice)
John Gremillion Ataru Chuo (voice)
Greg Ayres Ryuuou Edogawa (voice)
Andrew Love Zenichi Bunkyo (voice)
Heath Morrow Tsubaki Setagaya (voice)
Avery Smithhart Ayaka Toshima (voice)
Scott Gibbs Shinnosuke Tachikawa (voice)
Josh Morrison Muon Nerima (voice)
Carli Mosier Fujiko Taitou (voice)
Maggie Flecknoe Shiori Adachi (voice)
Blake Shepard Zero Shinigawa (voice)
Chelsea McCurdy Taiju Nakano (voice)
Greg Cote Takio Minato (voice)
Adam Gibbs Seiya Shinjuku (voice)
Jay Hickman Zushioumaru Sumida (voice)
Shelley Calene-Black Sachi Shibuya (voice)
John Swasey Masakazu Meguro (voice)
Marcy Bannor Maria Chiyoda (voice)

Editors

Takashi Sakurai

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙