Dorkly Originals

54
  • Genre(s): Comedy
  • Release year: 2010

Original Release

12/08/2010

Cast

Clint Gage Mario (voice)
Owen Parsons Rusty (voice)
Mike Parker Tails (voice)
Michael William Sonic (voice)
Sam Reich Bowser (voice)
Sam Reich Dr. Robotnik (voice)
Josh Ruben Link (voice)
Caldwell Tanner Sonic (voice)
Brian Murphy (voice)
Jake Young Bowser (voice)
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 My Hero Academia Has Anime's Worst Character Thursday, 03 January 2019
2 If Pokedex Entries Were EXTREMELY Literal Saturday, 05 January 2019
3 Why Tobey Maguire Will Always Be the Best Spider-Man Thursday, 10 January 2019
4 If Giovanni from Pokemon Had an Assistant Saturday, 12 January 2019
5 If Videogame Henchmen Swapped Games Saturday, 19 January 2019
6 Hunting Legendary Animals With KNIVES in RDR2 Friday, 25 January 2019
7 Mario Messed Up Saturday, 26 January 2019
8 If Ash Ketchum Trained Like a Competitive Player Saturday, 02 February 2019
9 Resident Evil 2: ASMR Playthrough Sunday, 03 February 2019
10 Yoshi Gets a Divorce Saturday, 16 February 2019
11 Pokemon Ralphie - THE FINALE! Saturday, 23 February 2019
12 5 Facts About the Joker Most People Don't Know Thursday, 28 February 2019
13 What REALLY Happens to Pokemon With XP Share Saturday, 02 March 2019
14 If Thanos Had an Assistant Saturday, 09 March 2019
15 7 Movie Mysteries Were Only Revealed in Novelisations Thursday, 14 March 2019
16 Star Wars Continuity that Will Blow Your Mind Thursday, 21 March 2019
17 Peach's Revenge: Finale Saturday, 23 March 2019
18 Magic: the Gathering's Greatest Controversies Thursday, 28 March 2019
19 Pokemon Meet Their Shiny Forms Saturday, 30 March 2019
20 Why 2009 is the Most Important Year for Video Games Thursday, 04 April 2019
21 Lickitung Forgets Lick Saturday, 06 April 2019
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Nate Yaffe, Caldwell Tanner, Mike Parker, Mike Parker

Writers

Caldwell Tanner, Kevin Corrigan, Owen Parsons, Nate Yaffe, Julia Lepetit, Tristan Cooper, Ben Joseph, Brian Murphy, Brian Murphy, Ben Joseph, Jake Young, Dan Klein, Willie Muse, Jacob Andrews, Dan Gurewitch, Chase Mitchell, Dan Klein, Kevin Corrigan

Cast

Clint Gage Mario (voice)
Owen Parsons Rusty (voice)
Mike Parker Tails (voice)
Michael William Sonic (voice)
Sam Reich Bowser (voice)
Sam Reich Dr. Robotnik (voice)
Josh Ruben Link (voice)
Caldwell Tanner Sonic (voice)
Brian Murphy (voice)
Jake Young Bowser (voice)
Kevin Corrigan Professor Tree (voice)
Mike Trapp Shuckle (voice)
Mike Trapp Bowser (voice)
Mike Trapp Jerry (voice)
Emily Axford Princess Peach (voice)
Caldwell Tanner Arceus (voice)
Caldwell Tanner Himself - Host
Caldwell Tanner Link (voice)
Caldwell Tanner Kevin (voice)
Caldwell Tanner (voice)

Producers

Nate Yaffe Executive Producer
Caldwell Tanner Executive Producer
Mike Parker Producer
Julia Lepetit Producer
Andrew Bridgman Producer
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙