Dr. Pimple Popper

81
  • TV-14
From our Sister Network TLC: Dr. Sandra Lee isn’t just one of America’s top dermatologists; she’s an Instagram and YouTube celebrity who has pioneered the fastest growing medical fascination in decades.
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

From our Sister Network TLC: Dr. Sandra Lee isn’t just one of America’s top dermatologists; she’s an Instagram and YouTube celebrity who has pioneered the fastest growing medical fascination in decades.

Original Release

07/11/2018 on TLC

US Release

07/11/2018

Links

Cast

(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 My Giant Nose Is Killing Me Wednesday, 14 July 2021
2 The Lipoma Psychic Wednesday, 21 July 2021
3 Thick-Skinned Wednesday, 28 July 2021
4 Numbing Nevus Wednesday, 04 August 2021
5 Driving Miss Lumpy Wednesday, 11 August 2021
6 The Exorcyst Wednesday, 18 August 2021
7 Shoulder Boulder Wednesday, 25 August 2021
8 Brain Pimple Wednesday, 01 September 2021
9 Alligator Skin Wednesday, 08 September 2021
10 My Third Eye Wednesday, 15 September 2021
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙