Dragon Ball GT

76
  • TV-PG
Dragon Ball GT is a Japanese anime series based on Akira Toriyama's Dragon Ball manga. Produced by Toei Animation, the series premiered in Japan on Fuji TV on February 7, 1996, spanning 64 episodes until its end on November 19, 1997.

Dragon Ball GT is a Japanese anime series based on Akira Toriyama's Dragon Ball manga. Produced by Toei Animation, the series premiered in Japan on Fuji TV on February 7, 1996, spanning 64 episodes until its end on November 19, 1997.

Original Release

02/07/1996 on TOON

Links

Cast

Jeremiah Yurk Adult Goku (Blue Water dub) (voice)
Masako Nozawa Son Gokû
Toshio Furukawa Piccolo (voice)
Elise Baughman Pan (voice)
Caitlynne Medrek Pan (Blue Water Dub) (voice) (as Caitlyn Medrek)
Yûko Minaguchi Pan
Jôji Yanami Narrator
Miki Itô Cyborg #18 (voice)
Andrew Chandler Narrator (voice)
Stephanie Nadolny Young Goku (voice)
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Episode #3.1 Wednesday, 12 March 1997
2 Episode #3.2 Wednesday, 16 April 1997
3 Episode #3.3 Wednesday, 23 April 1997
4 Episode #3.4 Wednesday, 30 April 1997
5 Episode #3.5 Wednesday, 14 May 1997
6 Episode #3.6 Wednesday, 28 May 1997
7 Episode #3.7 Wednesday, 04 June 1997
8 Episode #3.8 Wednesday, 11 June 1997
9 Episode #3.9 Wednesday, 18 June 1997
10 Episode #3.10 Wednesday, 25 June 1997
11 Episode #3.11 Wednesday, 02 July 1997
12 Episode #3.12 Wednesday, 09 July 1997
13 Episode #3.13 Wednesday, 16 July 1997
14 Episode #3.14 Wednesday, 06 August 1997
15 Episode #3.15 Wednesday, 13 August 1997
16 Episode #3.16 Wednesday, 20 August 1997
17 Episode #3.17 Wednesday, 03 September 1997
18 Episode #3.18 Wednesday, 10 September 1997
19 Episode #3.19 Wednesday, 17 September 1997
20 Episode #3.20 Wednesday, 22 October 1997
21 Episode #3.21 Wednesday, 05 November 1997
22 Episode #3.22 Wednesday, 12 November 1997
23 Episode #3.23 Wednesday, 19 November 1997
24 Episode #3.24 Wednesday, 26 November 1997
Loading...
Loading...

Writers

Akira Toriyama

Creators

Akira Toriyama

Cast

Jeremiah Yurk Adult Goku (Blue Water dub) (voice)
Masako Nozawa Son Gokû
Toshio Furukawa Piccolo (voice)
Elise Baughman Pan (voice)
Caitlynne Medrek Pan (Blue Water Dub) (voice) (as Caitlyn Medrek)
Yûko Minaguchi Pan
Jôji Yanami Narrator
Miki Itô Cyborg #18 (voice)
Andrew Chandler Narrator (voice)
Stephanie Nadolny Young Goku (voice)
Mayumi Tanaka Kuririn (voice)
Ryô Horikawa Vegeta (voice)
Bin Shimada Son Para / Sūgorō (voices)
Eric Vale Trunks (voice)
Atsushi Kisaichi Oob (voice)
Takeshi Kusao Trunks
Shinobu Satouchi Giru
Daisuke Gori Blake Smoke Dragon / Enma-Daiō / Gyūmaō / Mr. Satan / Umigame (voices)
Matthew Erickson Trunks
Hiromi Tsuru Bulma / Bra (voices)
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙