Dream Team

69
Dream Team was a British television series produced by Hewland International which aired on Sky One from 1997 to 2007; it chronicled the on-field and off-field affairs of the fictional Harchester United Football Club.
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Dream Team was a British television series produced by Hewland International which aired on Sky One from 1997 to 2007; it chronicled the on-field and off-field affairs of the fictional Harchester United Football Club.

Original Release

10/07/1997

Cast

Gary McDonald John Black
Lisa Burstow Sandra Greene
Terry Kiely Karl Fletcher
Alison King Lynda Block
Danny Husbands Danny Sullivan
Andy Ansah Andy Ansah
Emma Gilmour Kelly James
Daymon Britton Sean Hocknell
John Salthouse Frank Patcham
Philip Barantini Billy O'Neil
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Dragon Till I Die Sunday, 29 October 2006
2 Taking Your Chances Sunday, 05 November 2006
3 Fantasy Football Sunday, 12 November 2006
4 All Good Things... Sunday, 19 November 2006
5 Amadeus Sunday, 26 November 2006
6 Trust Sunday, 03 December 2006
7 Pains, Gains & Automobiles Sunday, 10 December 2006
8 Picture Perfect Sunday, 24 December 2006
9 So This Is Christmas Sunday, 24 December 2006
10 Sick of Christmas Sunday, 31 December 2006
11 The Crying Game Sunday, 07 January 2007
12 Be Careful What You Wish For Sunday, 14 January 2007
13 Stay Sunday, 21 January 2007
14 A Night to Remember Sunday, 28 January 2007
15 Deadline Day Sunday, 04 February 2007
16 Wake-up Call Sunday, 11 February 2007
17 How to Make Friends & Alienate People Sunday, 18 February 2007
18 Educating Amy Sunday, 25 February 2007
19 The Invincibles Sunday, 04 March 2007
20 The Truth Hurts Sunday, 11 March 2007
21 The House Always Wins Sunday, 18 March 2007
22 When Samedi Comes Sunday, 25 March 2007
23 Fever Sunday, 01 April 2007
24 Dragonslayer Sunday, 08 April 2007
25 Firefighting Sunday, 15 April 2007
26 Witch Hunt Sunday, 22 April 2007
27 Sacrifice Sunday, 29 April 2007
28 Voices Sunday, 06 May 2007
29 The Wedding Sinner Sunday, 13 May 2007
30 You've Got Mail Sunday, 20 May 2007
31 The Final Whistle: Part One Sunday, 27 May 2007
32 The Final Whistle: Part Two Sunday, 03 June 2007
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Carson Black, Marcus D.F. White, Riitta-Leena Lynn, David Penn, Maurice Hutchinson, Terry Iland, Ian D. Fleming, Joss Agnew, Ben Harris, Mark Walker, Kate Robinson, Rob MacGillivray, Alan Dossor, Ellen Taylor, Clair Breton, Alister Hallum, Bill Britten, David Bartlett, Emma Bodger, Sean Glynn, Robert Gabriel, Peter Hoar, Colm McCarthy, Tim Murrell, Joy Perino, Steve Hughes, Eddy Marshall, Graham Moore, Nigel Bristow, Ryan Craig, David Whitney, Martin Gent, Gill Wilkinson, David Holroyd, Vesna Cudic, Ray Kilby, Michael Hurst, Stephen Woolfenden, John Crome, Craig Lines, Michael Keillor, Mike Gibbon, Reza Moradi, Murilo Pasta, Henry Foster, Shani Grewal, Jonny Campbell, Geoff Harris, Daikin Marsh, Jim Doyle, Dominic Keavey, Steve Finn, Harry Hewland

Writers

Jesse O'Mahoney, Jane Hewland, Ben Harris, Rachel Flowerday, Ellen Taylor, Lewis Georgeson, Huw Kennair-Jones, Andrew McCaldon, Leon Coole, David Hill, Richard Parkin, Andrew Hunt, Tom Rob Smith, Lara Moon, Harry Hewland, Colin Butts, Jaswinder Bancil, Paul Hodson, Rebecca Hobbs, June Rothwell, Michael Buckman, Oliver Dennis, Paul Coates, June Hughes, Noam Friedlander, Patrick Melanaphy, Zeddy Lawrence, Philip Gawthorne, Francis Johnson, Tom Chaplin, Phil O'Shea, Martin Gent

Cast

Gary McDonald John Black
Lisa Burstow Sandra Greene
Terry Kiely Karl Fletcher
Alison King Lynda Block
Danny Husbands Danny Sullivan
Andy Ansah Andy Ansah
Emma Gilmour Kelly James
Daymon Britton Sean Hocknell
John Salthouse Frank Patcham
Philip Barantini Billy O'Neil
Francis Johnson Ian Coates
Darren White Darren Tyson
Ricky Whittle Ryan Naysmith
Michael Melia Jerry Block
Ray MacAllan Jeff Stein
Martin Crewes Luis Amor Rodriguez
Clinton Kenyon Warren Masters
Charles Venn Curtis Alexander
Nina Muschallik Nikki Peggs
Angela Saunders Natasha Parker

Producers

Sarah Conroy Executive Producer
John Salthouse Executive Producer
Carson Black Executive Producer
Jane Hewland Executive Producer
Lizzi Becker Executive Producer
Dina Tsentides Executive Producer
Cameron McAllister Executive Producer
Sara Johnson Executive Producer
Hilary Goldman Executive Producer
Mark Freeland Executive Producer
Jaswinder Bancil Executive Producer
Dewi Griffiths Producer
Carson Black Producer
Nicky Poulton Producer
Don Douglass Producer
Ben Harris Producer
Sean Glynn Producer
Ellen Taylor Producer
Rod Brown Producer
Huw Kennair-Jones Producer
Jaswinder Bancil Producer
Jesse O'Mahoney Producer
Kate Murrell Producer
Jonny Campbell Producer
Lizzi Becker Producer

Editors

Tim Porter, Tim Murrell, Hugh Williams, Al Morrow

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙