E.N.G.

69
  • Genre(s): Drama
  • Release year: 1989
E.N.G. is a Canadian television drama, following the staff of a fictional Toronto television news station. The show aired on CTV from 1989 to 1994. The series ran for 96 episodes, produced by the Alliance Entertainment Corporation.

E.N.G. is a Canadian television drama, following the staff of a fictional Toronto television news station. The show aired on CTV from 1989 to 1994. The series ran for 96 episodes, produced by the Alliance Entertainment Corporation.

Original Release

09/01/1989

Cast

Sara Botsford Ann Hildebrandt
Victor Garber Adam Hirsch
Art Hindle Mike Fennell
George R. Robertson Kyle Copeland
Karl Pruner Dan Watson
Andrea Roth Tessa Vargas
Mark Humphrey Jake Antonelli
Jonathan Welsh Eric MacFarlane
Theresa Tova Marge Atherton
James Millington Seth Miller (as J.H. Millington)
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Overload Thursday, 28 October 1993
2 Within the Law Thursday, 04 November 1993
3 Full Disclosure Thursday, 11 November 1993
4 Suspicious Minds Thursday, 25 November 1993
5 Crime and Punishment Thursday, 02 December 1993
6 Legacy Thursday, 09 December 1993
7 Judgement of Solomon Thursday, 16 December 1993
8 Payback Thursday, 13 January 1994
9 Power Politics Thursday, 27 January 1994
10 The Play's the Thing Thursday, 03 February 1994
11 The Road Not Taken Thursday, 10 February 1994
12 Before the Axe Thursday, 03 March 1994
13 Memories Thursday, 10 March 1994
14 Cutting Edge Thursday, 17 March 1994
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Steve DiMarco, George Bloomfield, Gerard Ciccoritti, René Bonnière, Don McBrearty, Art Hindle, Peter Rowe, Eleanore Lindo, Timothy Bond, Mario Azzopardi, Martin Lavut, Donald Shebib, Ken Girotti, Joanna McIntyre, Stacey Stewart Curtis, Bruce Pittman, Sturla Gunnarsson, Allan Kroeker, George Mendeluk, Ryszard Bugajski, Randy Bradshaw, Graeme Lynch

Writers

Wayne Grigsby, Barbara Samuels, Peter Lauterman, Angelo Stea, Ian Sutherland, Ann MacNaughton, Robert Forsyth, Dave Cole, David Young, Rick Shiomi, Rebecca Schechter, Richard Oleksiak, Stephen Alix, Brad Markowitz, Bruce Martin, James Blacker, William Kuhns, Bob Carney, Bryce Zabel, Pamela Soper, J.K.E. Rose, Carl Knutson, Elliot L. Sims, Jeremy Hole, Peter Mohan, Oleh Iwanyshyn, Peter Mitchell, Renata Bright, Jean Brent Thomas, Anne Reiter, David Barlow, Jennifer Black, Deborah Nathan, Laurie Pearson, Marlene Matthews, Don Truckey, Avrum Jacobson, Dawn Ritchie

Creators

Brad Markowitz

Cast

Producers

Robert Lantos Executive Producer
Jeff King Producer
Bob Carney Producer
Jennifer Black Producer
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙