E/R

70
  • TV-14
  • Genre(s): Comedy
  • Release year: 1984

Original Release

09/16/1984 on CBS

US Release

09/16/1984

Cast

Bruce A. Young Off. Fred Burdock / Fred Burdock
Elliott Gould Howard Sheinfeld / Dr. Howard Sheinfeld
Conchata Ferrell Nurse Joan Thor / Joan Thor
Lynne Moody Nurse Julie Williams / Julie Williams
Corinne Bohrer Nurse Cory Smith / Cory Smith
Shuko Akune Maria Amardo
Mary McDonnell Eve Sheridan / Dr. Eve Sheridan
Luis Avalos Dr. Thomas Esquivel
George Clooney Ace
Jason Alexander Harold Stickley
(see additional cast & crew)
Loading...
# Title Air Date
1 Pilot: Part 1 Sunday, 16 September 1984
2 Pilot: Part 2 Sunday, 16 September 1984
3 The Sister Tuesday, 18 September 1984
4 My Way Tuesday, 25 September 1984
5 Son of Sheinfeld Tuesday, 02 October 1984
6 Save the Last Dance for Me Tuesday, 09 October 1984
7 Say It Ain't So Tuesday, 16 October 1984
8 Growing Pains Tuesday, 23 October 1984
9 All's Well That Ends Tuesday, 30 October 1984
10 Only a Nurse Wednesday, 07 November 1984
11 Sentimental Journey Wednesday, 14 November 1984
12 Mr. Fix-It Wednesday, 21 November 1984
13 A Cold Night in Chicago Wednesday, 28 November 1984
14 Both Sides Now Wednesday, 12 December 1984
15 The Storm Wednesday, 19 December 1984
16 Enter Romance Wednesday, 26 December 1984
17 Brotherly Love Wednesday, 16 January 1985
18 I Raise You Wednesday, 23 January 1985
19 Merry Wives of Sheinfeld: Part 1 Wednesday, 30 January 1985
20 Merry Wives of Sheinfeld: Part 2 Wednesday, 06 February 1985
21 All Tied Up Wednesday, 20 February 1985
22 A Change in Policy Wednesday, 27 February 1985

Directors

Peter Bonerz

Writers

Bruce A. Young, Tom Towles, Gary Houston, Carolyn Purdy-Gordon, Stuart Gordon, Richard Fire, Zaid Farid, Ron Berman, Saul Turteltaub, Bernie Orenstein, J. Kahn, Gary Gilbert, Susan Borowitz, Richard Raskind, Eve Brandstein, Sally Wade, Mark Masuoka, Milt Rosen, Kimberly Hill, Ron Clark, Mark Schaefer, Joe Martin, Sherwood Kiraly

Cast

Bruce A. Young Off. Fred Burdock / Fred Burdock
Elliott Gould Howard Sheinfeld / Dr. Howard Sheinfeld
Conchata Ferrell Nurse Joan Thor / Joan Thor
Lynne Moody Nurse Julie Williams / Julie Williams
Corinne Bohrer Nurse Cory Smith / Cory Smith
Shuko Akune Maria Amardo
Mary McDonnell Eve Sheridan / Dr. Eve Sheridan
Luis Avalos Dr. Thomas Esquivel
George Clooney Ace
Jason Alexander Harold Stickley
Patch Mackenzie Phyllis Sheinfeld
William G. Schilling Richard the Orderly
Shirley Prestia Irene
Bruce Solomon Michael Alexander
Karen Black Sheila Sheinfeld
Pamela Adlon Jenny Sheinfeld
Robert Rockwell John Harrison
Peggy Blow Paula
Mark Voland Paramedic
Ian Patrick Williams Jerry

Producers

Bernie Orenstein Executive Producer
Saul Turteltaub Executive Producer
Eve Brandstein Producer
John Maxwell Anderson Producer

Editors

Larry Harris, Jay Scherberth

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙