East Side/West Side

69
  • Genre(s): Drama
  • Release year: 1963

Original Release

09/23/1963 on CBS

Links

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 The Sinner Monday, 23 September 1963
2 Age of Consent Monday, 30 September 1963
3 You Can't Beat the System Monday, 07 October 1963
4 Something for the Girls Monday, 14 October 1963
5 I Before E Except After C Monday, 21 October 1963
6 No Wings at All Monday, 28 October 1963
7 Who Do You Kill? Monday, 04 November 1963
8 Go Fight City Hall Monday, 11 November 1963
9 Not Bad for Openers Monday, 18 November 1963
10 No Hiding Place Monday, 02 December 1963
11 Where's Harry Monday, 09 December 1963
12 My Child on Monday Morning Monday, 16 December 1963
13 Creeps Live Here Monday, 23 December 1963
14 The $5.98 Dress Monday, 13 January 1964
15 The Beatnik and the Politician Monday, 20 January 1964
16 One Drink at a Time Monday, 27 January 1964
17 It's War, Man Monday, 10 February 1964
18 Don't Grow Old Monday, 17 February 1964
19 The Street Monday, 24 February 1964
20 If Your Grandmother Had Wheels Monday, 02 March 1964
21 The Passion of the Nickel Player Monday, 09 March 1964
22 Take Sides with the Sun Monday, 16 March 1964
23 The Name of the Game Monday, 23 March 1964
24 Nothing But the Half Truth Monday, 30 March 1964
25 The Givers Monday, 13 April 1964
26 Here Today Monday, 27 April 1964
1964 Emmy Outstanding Program Achievement in the Field of Drama Nominated
1964 Emmy Outstanding Single Performance by an Actor in a Leading Role Nominated
1964 Emmy Outstanding Single Performance by an Actress in a Leading Role Nominated
1964 Emmy Outstanding Continued Performance by an Actor in a Series (Lead) Nominated
1964 Emmy Outstanding Directorial Achievement in Drama Won
1964 Emmy Outstanding Writing Achievement in Drama - Original Nominated
1964 Emmy Outstanding Achievement in Cinematography for Television Nominated
1964 Emmy Outstanding Achievement in Composing Original Music for Television Nominated
  • 1
1 - 8 of 8 items
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙