Ebert Presents: At the Movies

66
Ebert Presents: At the Movies is a defunct weekly, nationally syndicated movie review television program that was produced and presented by film critic Roger Ebert and co-produced by his wife, Chaz Ebert. The program aired on public television stations... read more

Ebert Presents: At the Movies is a defunct weekly, nationally syndicated movie review television program that was produced and presented by film critic Roger Ebert and co-produced by his wife, Chaz Ebert. The program aired on public television stations in the United States through American Public Television.

Original Release

09/09/2010 on PBS

Links

Cast

Roger Ebert Himself
Christy Lemire Herself - Host
Ignatiy Vishnevetsky Himself - Host
Bill Kurtis Himself - Speaking for Roger Ebert
Gene Siskel Himself
Chaz Ebert Herself - Executive Producer
Kartina Richardson Herself - Contributor
Matt Singer Himself - Contributor
David Poland Himself - Contributor
Rick Kogan Himself - Speaking for Roger Ebert
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Episode #2.1 Friday, 22 July 2011
2 Episode #2.2 Friday, 29 July 2011
3 Episode #2.3 Friday, 05 August 2011
4 Classics from the Vault: Mel Brooks or Woody Allen? Friday, 12 August 2011
5 Classics from the Vault: Great Performances That Oscar Ignored Friday, 19 August 2011
6 Episode #2.6 Friday, 26 August 2011
7 Classics from the Vault: Movies that Changed the Movies Friday, 02 September 2011
8 Classics from the Vault: Changing Attitudes Toward Homosexuality Friday, 09 September 2011
9 Classics from the Vault: Women in Danger Friday, 16 September 2011
10 Classics from the Vault: Changing Sex Roles Friday, 23 September 2011
11 Episode #2.11 Friday, 30 September 2011
12 Episode #2.12 Friday, 07 October 2011
13 Episode #2.13 Friday, 14 October 2011
14 Episode #2.14 Friday, 21 October 2011
15 Episode #2.15 Friday, 28 October 2011
16 Episode #2.16 Friday, 04 November 2011
17 Episode #2.17 Friday, 11 November 2011
18 Episode #2.18 Friday, 18 November 2011
19 Episode #2.19 Friday, 25 November 2011
20 Episode #2.20 Friday, 02 December 2011
21 Episode #2.21 Friday, 09 December 2011
22 Episode #2.22 Friday, 16 December 2011
23 Episode #2.23 Friday, 23 December 2011
24 Episode #2.24 Friday, 30 December 2011
Loading...

Directors

Scott Dummler, Don DuPree

Cast

Roger Ebert Himself
Christy Lemire Herself - Host
Ignatiy Vishnevetsky Himself - Host
Bill Kurtis Himself - Speaking for Roger Ebert
Gene Siskel Himself
Chaz Ebert Herself - Executive Producer
Kartina Richardson Herself - Contributor
Matt Singer Himself - Contributor
David Poland Himself - Contributor
Rick Kogan Himself - Speaking for Roger Ebert
Kartina Richardson Herself
Chaz Ebert Herself
Jackson Murphy Himself - Guest Critic
Nell Minow Herself - Contributor
Jeff Greenfield Himself - Contributor / CBS News Senior Political Correspondent
Jeff Greenfield Himself - Contributor
Richard Linklater Himself - 'Me and Orson Welles'
Tilda Swinton Herself - 'I Am Love'
Dudley Moore Himself
Angela Bassett Herself - Executive Producer, 'Jumping the Broom'

Producers

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙