Electric Spoofaloo

55
  • Genre(s): Comedy
  • Release year: 2009

Original Release

03/04/2009

US Release

03/04/2009

Cast

Michael Buckley Ghost of Tevo Past
Adam Silver Jesse Eisenberg / Mark Zuckerberg
Lara Everly Amy
Shane Dawson Various
Devon Kelly Devon
Devon Kelly Harry Potter
Devon Kelly Lady Gaga
Devon Kelly Laurie
Devon Kelly Yeti Suarez
Jessica Lee Wrabel Rosalie Hale
(see additional cast & crew)
Loading...
# Title Air Date
1 Two and a Half Watchmen Wednesday, 04 March 2009
2 Ugly Yeti Friday, 27 March 2009
3 Lady Gaga's Fierce Factor Friday, 24 April 2009
4 Harry Potter and the Ooh Something Shiny! Friday, 05 June 2009
5 Guinew Moon Wednesday, 01 July 2009
6 Bachelorette Spoof Friday, 24 July 2009
7 Devoneezer Scrooge Friday, 16 October 2009
8 GLEE: Too Hot for TV! Tuesday, 03 November 2009
9 New Moon Auditions Tuesday, 17 November 2009
10 Tyra Goes Crazy Thursday, 19 November 2009
11 Palinormal Activity Wednesday, 25 November 2009
12 The Faux 1-1/Megan Faux Wednesday, 23 September 2009
13 Origin Stories: Santa Claus - Part 1 Monday, 14 December 2009
14 Origin Stories: Santa Claus - Part 2 Friday, 18 December 2009
15 Gossip Elf Monday, 21 December 2009
16 Mall Bitches
17 Episode #1.17
18 Episode #1.18
19 Episode #1.19
20 Mac vs. the Situation Tuesday, 09 February 2010
21 Snooki Auditions for the Blind Side Tuesday, 23 February 2010
28 Lady Gaga Undresses LisaNova at the Salem Witch Trials Wednesday, 26 May 2010
32 The Last Hair Bander w/ Rawn -- Last Airbender Spoof Thursday, 24 June 2010
43 Shane Dawson's Harry Potter Gangsta Rap Friday, 05 November 2010

Directors

Oren Kaplan, Shaun Peterson, Tim Thaddeus Cahill

Writers

Devon Kelly, Kate Ryan Brewer

Cast

Michael Buckley Ghost of Tevo Past
Adam Silver Jesse Eisenberg / Mark Zuckerberg
Lara Everly Amy
Shane Dawson Various
Devon Kelly Devon
Devon Kelly Harry Potter
Devon Kelly Lady Gaga
Devon Kelly Laurie
Devon Kelly Yeti Suarez
Jessica Lee Wrabel Rosalie Hale
Devon Kelly Bella Swan
Devon Kelly Casting Director
Kate Feldman Mattie Ross
Matthew Landon Crew
Shaun Peterson Dumbledore
Joline Towers Model
Chris Scharffenberg Office Worker
Chris Scharffenberg Tattoo Artist
Curtis Nelson II Usher Raymond
Jared Dante The Situation

Producers

Chris M. Williams Executive Producer
Michael Dow Executive Producer
Amy Spies Executive Producer
Victory Palmisano Producer
Chris M. Williams Producer
Michael Dow Producer
Jessica Driscoll Producer
Amy Spies Producer

Editors

Paul Foyder, Gino Roy, Derek Stricker

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙