Ellery Queen

77
  • TV-PG
Match wits with Ellery Queen (Jim Hutton) in all 22 uncut and unedited episodes of this classic NBC series following the exploits of the famed writer as he assists his father, Inspector Richard Queen (David Wayne), in solving the mysteries that baffle... read more

Match wits with Ellery Queen (Jim Hutton) in all 22 uncut and unedited episodes of this classic NBC series following the exploits of the famed writer as he assists his father, Inspector Richard Queen (David Wayne), in solving the mysteries that baffle the New York City police force.

Original Release

03/23/1975 on NBC

US Release

03/23/1975

Cast

David Wayne Inspector Richard Queen
Jim Hutton Ellery Queen
Tom Reese Sgt. Thomas Velie
John Hillerman Simon Brimmer
Ken Swofford Frank Flannigan
Nina Roman Grace
Arch Johnson Deputy Commissioner Hayes
Maggie Nelson Vera
Pat Sturges DoDo
Gerald Peters Gilbert the butler
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
0 Too Many Suspects Sunday, 23 March 1975
1 The Adventure of Auld Lang Syne Thursday, 11 September 1975
2 The Adventure of the Lover's Leap Thursday, 18 September 1975
3 The Adventure of the Chinese Dog Thursday, 25 September 1975
4 The Adventure of the Comic Book Crusader Thursday, 02 October 1975
5 The Adventure of the 12th Floor Express Thursday, 02 October 1975
6 The Adventure of Miss Aggie's Farewell Performance Sunday, 19 October 1975
7 The Adventure of Colonel Nivin's Memoirs Thursday, 23 October 1975
8 The Adventure of the Mad Tea Party Thursday, 30 October 1975
9 The Adventure of Veronica's Veils Thursday, 13 November 1975
10 The Adventure of the Pharaoh's Curse Thursday, 11 December 1975
11 The Adventure of the Blunt Instrument Thursday, 18 December 1975
12 The Adventure of the Black Falcon Sunday, 04 January 1976
13 The Adventure of the Sunday Punch Sunday, 11 January 1976
14 The Adventure of the Eccentric Engineer Sunday, 18 January 1976
15 The Adventure of the Wary Witness Sunday, 25 January 1976
16 The Adventure of the Judas Tree Sunday, 01 February 1976
17 The Adventure of the Sinister Scenario Sunday, 08 February 1976
18 The Adventure of the Two-Faced Woman Sunday, 29 February 1976
19 The Adventure of the Tyrant of Tin Pan Alley Sunday, 29 February 1976
20 The Adventure of Caesar's Last Sleep Sunday, 14 March 1976
21 The Adventure of the Hardhearted Huckster Sunday, 21 March 1976
22 The Adventure of the Disappearing Dagger Sunday, 04 April 1976
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙