Engaged to the Unidentified

72
Engaged to the Unidentified is a Japanese four-panel manga by Cherry-Arai. The strip has been running in Ichijinsha's Manga 4-Koma Palette magazine since April 2009. An anime television series adaptation by Doga Kobo aired in Japan between January and March 2014.
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Engaged to the Unidentified is a Japanese four-panel manga by Cherry-Arai. The strip has been running in Ichijinsha's Manga 4-Koma Palette magazine since April 2009. An anime television series adaptation by Doga Kobo aired in Japan between January and March 2014.

Original Release

01/01/2014

# Title Air Date
1 It's Important to Start Off on the Right Foot Wednesday, 08 January 2014
2 It's Not Bad Having a Loli Sister in Law Wednesday, 15 January 2014
3 I Can Feel the Love Comedy Waves Wednesday, 22 January 2014
4 That's Just Her Being a Pervert Wednesday, 29 January 2014
5 This Woman Has Given Birth? Wednesday, 05 February 2014
6 I Know! I'll Fill It with Sister in Law Wednesday, 12 February 2014
7 That's One Thing, This Is Another Wednesday, 19 February 2014
8 Only a Little Sister Can Soothe Sadness Over a Little Sister Wednesday, 26 February 2014
9 How Humiliating, I'm So Embarrassed Wednesday, 05 March 2014
10 I Looked Up the Term Lovey-Dovey Phase Wednesday, 12 March 2014
11 Enjoying the Handkerchief Wednesday, 19 March 2014
12 Do You Understand? I Understand Wednesday, 26 March 2014

Directors

Yoshiyuki Fujiwara

Writers

Fumihiko Shimo

Producers

John Ledford Executive Producer
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙