Eureka Seven

74
  • TV-14
Eureka Seven, known in Japan as Psalms of Planets Eureka Seven , is a 2005 Japanese anime series created by Bones. The series was directed by Tomoki Kyoda, with series composition by Dai Satō and music by Naoki Satō. Eureka Seven tells the story of... read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Eureka Seven, known in Japan as Psalms of Planets Eureka Seven , is a 2005 Japanese anime series created by Bones. The series was directed by Tomoki Kyoda, with series composition by Dai Satō and music by Naoki Satō. Eureka Seven tells the story of Renton Thurston and the outlaw group Gekkostate, his relationship with the enigmatic mecha pilot Eureka, and the mystery of the Coralians. The fifty episode series premiered in Japan on MBS between April 17, 2005 and April 2, 2006 and was subsequently licensed by Funimation in North America, Madman Entertainment in Australia and New Zealand and by Anime Limited in the United Kingdom for English home video releases.

Original Release

04/17/2005

Links

Cast

Keiji Fujiwara Holland Novak (voice)
Johnny Yong Bosch Renton Thurston (voice)
Stephanie Sheh Eureka (voice)
Catherine Fu Eureka (Animax Asia Dub) (voice)
Crispin Freeman Holland Novak (voice)
Kaori Nazuka Eureka (voice)
Taro Yamaguchi Hap (voice) (as Taro Yamaguchi)
Yûko Sanpei Renton Thurston (voice)
Kate Higgins Talho Yuki (voice)
Akio Nakamura Matthieu (voice)
(see additional cast & crew)
Loading...
# Title Air Date
1 Blue Monday Sunday, 17 April 2005
2 Blue Skyfish Sunday, 24 April 2005
3 Motion Blue Sunday, 01 May 2005
4 Watermelon Sunday, 08 May 2005
5 Vivit Bit Sunday, 15 May 2005
6 Childhood Sunday, 22 May 2005
7 Absolute Defeat Sunday, 29 May 2005
8 Glorious Brilliance Sunday, 05 June 2005
9 Paper Moon Shine Sunday, 12 June 2005
10 Higher Than the Sun Sunday, 19 June 2005
11 Into the Nature Sunday, 26 June 2005
12 Acperience 1 Sunday, 03 July 2005
13 The Beginning Sunday, 10 July 2005
14 Memory Band Sunday, 17 July 2005
15 Human Behavior Sunday, 24 July 2005
16 Opposite View Sunday, 31 July 2005
17 Sky Rock Gate Sunday, 07 August 2005
18 Ill Communication Sunday, 21 August 2005
19 Acperience 2 Sunday, 28 August 2005
20 Substance Abuse Sunday, 04 September 2005
21 Runaway Sunday, 11 September 2005
22 Crackpot Sunday, 18 September 2005
23 Differentia Sunday, 25 September 2005
24 Paradise Lost Sunday, 02 October 2005
25 World's End Garden Sunday, 09 October 2005
26 Morning Glory Sunday, 16 October 2005
27 Helter Skelter Sunday, 23 October 2005
28 Memento Mori Sunday, 30 October 2005
29 Keep on Movin' Sunday, 06 November 2005
30 Change of Life Sunday, 13 November 2005
31 Animal Attack Sunday, 20 November 2005
32 Start It Up Sunday, 27 November 2005
33 Pacific State Sunday, 04 December 2005
34 Inner Flight Sunday, 11 December 2005
35 Astral Apache Sunday, 18 December 2005
36 Fantasia Sunday, 25 December 2005
37 Raise Your Hand Sunday, 08 January 2006
38 Date of Birth Sunday, 15 January 2006
39 Join the Future Sunday, 22 January 2006
40 Cosmic Trigger Sunday, 29 January 2006
41 Acperience 3 Sunday, 05 February 2006
42 Star Dancer Sunday, 12 February 2006
43 The Sunshine Underground Sunday, 19 February 2006
44 It's All in the Mind Sunday, 26 February 2006
45 Don't You Want Me? Sunday, 05 March 2006
46 Planet Rock Sunday, 12 March 2006
47 Acperience 4 Sunday, 19 March 2006
48 Ballet Mecanique Sunday, 26 March 2006
49 Shout to the Top! Sunday, 02 April 2006
50 Hoshi ni Negai wo Sunday, 02 April 2006

Directors

Kazuya Murata, Ikurô Satô, Hiroshi Haraguchi, Takao Abo, Hideki Ito, Tsuyoshi Yoshimoto, Shingo Kaneko, Yoshito Hata, Tarô Iwasaki, Daizen Komatsuda, Takefumi Anzai, Kenji Mizuhata, Sayo Yamamoto, Hideyo Yamamoto, Yumi Kamakura, Masayuki Miyaji, Yoshiyuki Takei

Writers

Tony Oliver, Dai Satô, Yuuichi Nomura, Hiroshi Ônogi, Shotaro Suga, Ichirô Ôkouchi, Megumi Shimizu, Chiaki Konaka

Cast

Keiji Fujiwara Holland Novak (voice)
Johnny Yong Bosch Renton Thurston (voice)
Stephanie Sheh Eureka (voice)
Catherine Fu Eureka (Animax Asia Dub) (voice)
Crispin Freeman Holland Novak (voice)
Kaori Nazuka Eureka (voice)
Taro Yamaguchi Hap (voice) (as Taro Yamaguchi)
Yûko Sanpei Renton Thurston (voice)
Kate Higgins Talho Yuki (voice)
Akio Nakamura Matthieu (voice)
Eriko Kigawa Maeter (voice)
Michiko Neya Talho Yuki (voice)
Yasunori Matsumoto Stoner (voice)
Dave Mallow Jobs (voice)
Mayumi Asano Hilda (voice)
Mamoru Miyano Moondoggie (voice)
Chô Woz (voice) (as Yûichi Nagashima)
Yoko Soumi Mischa (voice)
Tony Oliver Hap (voice)
Shigenori Yamazaki Dominic Sorel (voice)

Producers

Takuo Minegishi Executive Producer
Shin Unozawa Executive Producer
Kazumi Kawashiro Executive Producer
Masahiko Minami Executive Producer
Seiji Takeda Executive Producer
Ken Iyadomi Executive Producer
Atsushi Yukawa Producer
Hirô Maruyama Producer
Kohtaro Nakayama Producer
Hiroshi Morotomi Producer
Hirofumi Inagaki Producer

Editors

Hiroaki Itabe

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙