Fame L.A.

69
  • Genre(s): Drama
  • Release year: 1997
Fame L.A. is an American drama series that aired in syndication from 1997 to 1998. It told the story of a drama/dance school in Los Angeles where students honed their talents while overcoming various personal problems. It starred Christian Kane, Roselyn Sánchez, William R. read more

Fame L.A. is an American drama series that aired in syndication from 1997 to 1998. It told the story of a drama/dance school in Los Angeles where students honed their talents while overcoming various personal problems. It starred Christian Kane, Roselyn Sánchez, William R. Moses, and Lesli Margherita. Its producers included Patricia Green. Among its directors were Sharron Miller and Nancy Malone. A total of 22 sixty-minute episodes were produced. Raidió Teilifís Éireann, Ireland's national public service broadcaster, is currently airing their own version of the show, titled, Fame: The Musical.

Original Release

10/04/1997

US Release

10/04/1997

Cast

Christian Kane Ryan 'Flyboy' Leggett
Matt Winston Adam Lewis
Danny Wooten Jeffrey
William R. Moses David Graysmark
Roselyn Sanchez Lili Arguelo
T.E. Russell T.J. Baron
Andy Milder Marcus Carilli
Lesli Margherita Liz Clark
Heidi Lenhart Suzanne Carson
Stephanie Dicker Reese Toussaint
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Episode #1.1 Saturday, 04 October 1997
2 Episode #1.2 Saturday, 11 October 1997
3 Episode #1.3 Saturday, 18 October 1997
4 Almost a Big Night Saturday, 25 October 1997
5 Seize the Day Saturday, 01 November 1997
6 The Beat Goes On Saturday, 08 November 1997
7 Reality Check Saturday, 15 November 1997
8 Life Through the Lens Saturday, 22 November 1997
9 Who Do You Love? Saturday, 29 November 1997
10 The Guru Saturday, 06 December 1997
11 The Christmas Episode Saturday, 13 December 1997
12 Love Hurts Saturday, 10 January 1998
13 Haunting Refrains Saturday, 17 January 1998
14 Baby Pictures Saturday, 24 January 1998
15 Duet Saturday, 31 January 1998
16 The Key to Success Saturday, 07 February 1998
17 Music Lessons Saturday, 14 February 1998
18 The Boys and the Band Saturday, 21 February 1998
19 Lili Vanilli Saturday, 28 February 1998
20 Do or Die Friday, 07 March 1997
21 Green Eyed Monster Saturday, 14 March 1998
22 Brotherly Love Saturday, 21 March 1998
1998EmmyOutstanding Choreography Won
1998EmmyOutstanding Main Title Theme Music Won
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙