Fameless

71
  • TV-14
Fameless is an American prank show hosted by David Spade that aired on TruTV for two seasons from 2015 to 2017. The original order was for eight episodes, with an additional ten added to fill out the first season, having received better-than-network-average... read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Fameless is an American prank show hosted by David Spade that aired on TruTV for two seasons from 2015 to 2017. The original order was for eight episodes, with an additional ten added to fill out the first season, having received better-than-network-average ratings during its 2015 summer run.

Original Release

07/29/2015 on TRUTV

Links

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 The Invasion Monday, 01 August 2016
2 The ShawPrank Redemption Monday, 01 August 2016
3 Zings and Zonks Monday, 08 August 2016
4 Raiders of the Lost Art Monday, 15 August 2016
5 High Speed Chase Monday, 22 August 2016
6 The Home Wrecker Monday, 29 August 2016
7 Hypnosis Therapy for Losers Monday, 05 September 2016
8 Rage of Enlightnment Monday, 12 September 2016
9 The Vanishing Monday, 19 September 2016
10 Flash of Brillance Monday, 26 September 2016
11 Home Is Where the Haunt Is Monday, 03 October 2016
12 The Joy of Hex Monday, 10 October 2016
13 I Robot? Monday, 28 November 2016
14 One Bad Egg Monday, 28 November 2016
15 Locked in Time Monday, 05 December 2016
16 Through the Cooking Glass Monday, 12 December 2016
17 Fameless Holiday Special Monday, 19 December 2016
18 Ear Factor Monday, 26 December 2016
19 Host Busters Monday, 02 January 2017
20 No Brain No Gain Monday, 09 January 2017
21 Gorilla Warfare Monday, 16 January 2017
22 The Trashed and the Furious Monday, 23 January 2017
23 Spa-mageddon Monday, 30 January 2017
24 Tornado Alley Monday, 06 February 2017
Loading...
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙