Fanboy Funhouse

54
  • Genre(s): Comedy
  • Release year: 2010

Original Release

03/24/2010

US Release

03/24/2010

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Avanar
2 Orkon Saves the Day
3 Film Festival Fever! Wednesday, 07 April 2010
4 Lobie's Big Change Monday, 19 April 2010
5 Axe Hardy Monday, 26 April 2010
6 Saug's Lament Monday, 03 May 2010
7 The Janitor Monday, 17 May 2010
8 Pity the Fool Monday, 07 June 2010
9 Dragonmaster Dan Monday, 21 June 2010
10 Directed by Michael Bay Monday, 05 July 2010
11 Lobie's Body Issues Friday, 23 July 2010
12 Comic-Con 2010 Thursday, 29 July 2010
13 The Axe Hardy Makeover Monday, 16 August 2010
14 Little Girls Are Evil Wednesday, 08 September 2010
15 23rd Century Mullet Monday, 20 September 2010
16 Can't Make Rent Monday, 04 October 2010
17 A Funhouse Halloween Monday, 18 October 2010
18 Survival Jim Tuesday, 02 November 2010
19 Saug's in Love Monday, 22 November 2010
20 The Power of Blame Monday, 13 December 2010
21 Death in the Funhouse: Part One Monday, 27 December 2010
22 Death in the Funhouse: Part Two Monday, 27 December 2010
23 Goober & the Viking Special #1 Friday, 08 April 2011
24 Goober & the Viking Special #2 Thursday, 05 May 2011
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙