FantomWorks

61
  • TV-14

Original Release

06/25/2013 on DISC

Cast

Dan Short Self - Host / Owner
Allan Alvarez Self - Paint Supervisor
Dan Short Himself - Host
Spencer Bradnan Self - Finisher
Audrey Sickles Self - Office Manager
Rob Dietzel Self - Project Manager
Dan Short Himself - Host / Owner
Dino Tempesti Self - mechanic
Dan Short Self
Dale Bagwell Self - Electrician
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Another Bricklin the Wall Tuesday, 29 May 2018
2 Mismatching Numbers Tuesday, 05 June 2018
3 Busted Knuckle Tuesday, 12 June 2018
4 Easier Said Tuesday, 19 June 2018
5 Decades to Drive Tuesday, 26 June 2018
6 One for Ole Miss Tuesday, 03 July 2018
7 Legacy Tuesday, 10 July 2018
8 One Mad Mustang Part 1 Tuesday, 17 July 2018
9 One Mad Mustang Part 2 Tuesday, 24 July 2018
10 Beetle Juiced Wednesday, 05 December 2018
11 Against the Grain Wednesday, 12 December 2018
12 Bow Tie 'til You Die Wednesday, 19 December 2018
13 Flatheads Forever Wednesday, 26 December 2018
14 Brick by Bricklin Wednesday, 02 January 2019
15 Elephant in the Room Wednesday, 09 January 2019
16 Metro Mayhem Part 1 Wednesday, 23 January 2019
17 Metro Mayhem Part 2 Wednesday, 30 January 2019
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Tim Prokop, Robert Castorina, Paul Donvito, Steve Jones, Jenny Chung, Ashley Zahorian, Bill Evashwick, Esther Reyes, Edward Flaherty, Molly McKinley, Jason Nicholls, Ozana Halik, Jason Nicholls

Writers

Cortney Taborn

Cast

Dan Short Self - Host / Owner
Allan Alvarez Self - Paint Supervisor
Dan Short Himself - Host
Spencer Bradnan Self - Finisher
Audrey Sickles Self - Office Manager
Rob Dietzel Self - Project Manager
Dan Short Himself - Host / Owner
Dino Tempesti Self - mechanic
Dan Short Self
Dale Bagwell Self - Electrician
Walter Maddox Self - Metal Worker
Audrey Sickles Herself - Office Manager
Hank Dollear Self - Tow Truck Operator
Walter Maddox Self - Mechanic
Josh Phillips Self (as JP)
Melissa Short Self - Dan's Wife
Walter Maddox Self (2013)
Rob Dietzel Self
Josh Phillips Self (2013)
Spencer Bradnan Self (2013)

Producers

Editors

Ozana Halik, Matt Hensel, Molly McKinley, Meredith Hays, Cortney Taborn, Keith Shea, Arthur 'Art' Citron, Shelton Mansfield, Candace Kregg, Uwe Klimmeck, Bryan Kregg, Shannah Phillips, Ed Leahy, Brien Lohrmann, Andrew Monument, Paul Vitello, Marie Zoll, Marion Delarche, Kevin McGuinness, Brian Kregg, Steve Shearsby, Carol Carimi

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙