Five Fingers

62
  • Genre(s): Drama
  • Release year: 1959
Five Fingers is an NBC adventure/drama series set in Europe during the Cold War loosely based on the 1952 film 5 Fingers, starring James Mason and Danielle Darrieux. It ran from October 3, 1959, to January 9, 1960.

Five Fingers is an NBC adventure/drama series set in Europe during the Cold War loosely based on the 1952 film 5 Fingers, starring James Mason and Danielle Darrieux. It ran from October 3, 1959, to January 9, 1960.

Original Release

10/03/1959 on NBC

US Release

10/03/1959

Cast

David Hedison Victor Sebastian
Alan Napier Wembley
Peter Brocco Alberti
Luciana Paluzzi Simone Genet
Paul Burke Robertson
Paul Burke Robinson / Robertson
Joseph Ruskin Zampi
Bill Couch Sgt. Davis
Mario Gallo Waiter
Jason Wingreen Dentist
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Station Break Saturday, 03 October 1959
2 Dossier Saturday, 10 October 1959
3 The Moment of Truth Saturday, 17 October 1959
4 The Unknown Town Saturday, 24 October 1959
5 The Men with Triangle Heads Saturday, 31 October 1959
6 The Assassin Saturday, 07 November 1959
7 The Man Who Got Away Saturday, 14 November 1959
8 The Emerald Curtain Saturday, 21 November 1959
9 The Temple of the Swinging Doll Saturday, 28 November 1959
10 Final Dream Monday, 26 December 1960
11 Thin Ice Saturday, 19 December 1959
12 Operation Ramrod Saturday, 26 December 1959
13 The Judas Goat Saturday, 02 January 1960
14 The Search for Edvard Stoyan Saturday, 09 January 1960
15 A Shot in the Dark Saturday, 16 January 1960
16 Counterfeit Saturday, 23 January 1960
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙