For My Man

55

Original Release

09/07/2015

US Release

09/07/2015

Links

Cast

Kalisha Buckhanon Self - Commentator
Matt Gulbranson Detective
Dan Matteucci Detective
David Hammond Detective
Dwan Abrams Self - Behavior Analyst
Charles D. Clark Detective
Traciy Curry-Reyes Self
Al Sotto Juanario Rosas
Linda Whiting Detective
Chaz Riddle Detective Riddle
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Ruled by Love Thursday, 23 April 2020
2 Conflicting Vows Thursday, 30 April 2020
4 Driving Force Thursday, 14 May 2020
5 Patterns of Chaos Thursday, 21 May 2020
7 Along for the Ride Thursday, 04 June 2020
8 Illusion of Love Thursday, 11 February 2021
10 Deadly Consequences Thursday, 25 February 2021
12 Larceny Hearts Thursday, 11 March 2021
14 Holt
15 Young and Deadly Thursday, 01 April 2021
17 Unholy Matrimony Thursday, 01 April 2021
19 Boyd Thursday, 17 June 2021
20 Episode #6.20
21 Love and Lies Monday, 18 October 2021
22 Delightful or Demon Monday, 25 October 2021
23 Dancing With Danger Monday, 01 November 2021
24 Rooted in Revenge Monday, 08 November 2021
25 Silent Lies Monday, 15 November 2021
26 The Sting of Betrayal Monday, 22 November 2021
27 Drive of Death Monday, 29 November 2021
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Brian Peery, Kristina Hontalas, Christopher James Lang, Jared Lakin, Rex Short

Writers

Elizabeth Tyson, Gillian Schilke

Cast

Kalisha Buckhanon Self - Commentator
Matt Gulbranson Detective
Dan Matteucci Detective
David Hammond Detective
Dwan Abrams Self - Behavior Analyst
Charles D. Clark Detective
Traciy Curry-Reyes Self
Al Sotto Juanario Rosas
Linda Whiting Detective
Chaz Riddle Detective Riddle
Glenn Nelson Cop
George Boaitey Dominique Wortham
Glenn Nelson Detective
Kenda O'Brien Detective
David Hammond Background
Mignon Pinson Nichelle's Mom
Antoine D Williams Isaiah Copridge
Scott Swope Detective
Jay Q. Saun Jamaals Friend
Michael Mathis Bartender

Producers

Editors

Craig Moorhead, Marc Hines

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙