Forsthaus Falkenau: Season 2

  • Release year: 1991

Original Release

01/08/1991

Cast

Bruni Löbel Herta Stolze
Walter Buschhoff Vinzenz Bieler
Katharina Köhntopp Andrea Rombach
Nicole Schmid Ricarda 'Rica' Rombach
Michael Wolf Markus Rombach
Christian Wolff Martin Rombach
Hans Stadlbauer Wilhelm Breitkreuz
Georg Marischka Franz Walzinger
Hermann Giefer Hermann Koller
Nikolai Bury Peter Bellinghaus
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Dunkle Wolken Tuesday, 08 January 1991
2 Verbrannte Erinnerungen Tuesday, 15 January 1991
3 Silvas Entscheidung Tuesday, 22 January 1991
4 Einladungen Tuesday, 29 January 1991
5 Nur eine Allergie Tuesday, 05 February 1991
6 Eine komplette Familie Tuesday, 12 February 1991
7 Hochzeit Tuesday, 19 February 1991
8 Vergiftete Rehe Tuesday, 26 February 1991
9 Manöver Tuesday, 05 March 1991
10 Hundert Fichten Tuesday, 12 March 1991
11 Volles Haus Tuesday, 19 March 1991
12 Sorgen Tuesday, 26 March 1991
13 Eine Entscheidung Tuesday, 02 April 1991

Directors

Helmuth Ashley, Detlef Rönfeldt

Writers

Claus Tinney, Franz-Xaver Wendleder

Cast

Bruni Löbel Herta Stolze
Walter Buschhoff Vinzenz Bieler
Katharina Köhntopp Andrea Rombach
Nicole Schmid Ricarda 'Rica' Rombach
Michael Wolf Markus Rombach
Christian Wolff Martin Rombach
Hans Stadlbauer Wilhelm Breitkreuz
Georg Marischka Franz Walzinger
Hermann Giefer Hermann Koller
Nikolai Bury Peter Bellinghaus
Volker Prechtel Toni Lederer
Anja Kruse Dr. Angelika Rombach
Gisela Uhlen 'Inge' Rombach
Stephanie Bothor Lisa
Helmut Alimonta Herr Karger
Anja Kruse Dr. Angelika Grassmann
Jutta Speidel Silva Baroneß von Bernried
Bernhard Helfrich Ernst Langmann
Hans von Borsody Max Baron von Bernried
Claus Tinney Herr Brenken

Producers

Claus Beling Executive Producer
Claus Beling Producer
Thomas Teubner Producer

Editors

Ingrid Bichler, Monika Bergmann, Irmengard Sterr

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙