Forsthaus Falkenau: Season 23

  • Release year: 2012

Original Release

01/20/2012

Cast

Hardy Krüger Jr. Stefan Leitner
Gisa Zach Dr. Marie Stadler
Markus Ertelt Ronald Badstuber
Manou Lubowski Peter Kögl
Eva-Maria Reichert Eva Dacher
Hans Stadlbauer Franz Breitkreuz
Luis Grünler Lukas Leitner
Paulina Schwab Lisa Schwanthaler
Lion Sokar Daniel Schwanthaler
Martin Lüttge Wolfgang Leitner
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Von Menschen und Mäusen Friday, 20 January 2012
2 Seite an Seite Friday, 27 January 2012
3 Irrwege Friday, 03 February 2012
4 Nächtliche Besucher Friday, 10 February 2012
5 Verspieltes Vertrauen Friday, 24 February 2012
6 Am Abgrund Friday, 02 March 2012
7 Eiszeit Friday, 09 March 2012
8 Aus der Bahn geworfen Friday, 16 March 2012
9 Gänsealarm Friday, 23 March 2012
10 Heilungsprozesse Friday, 30 March 2012
11 Molkerei in Gefahr Friday, 13 April 2012
12 Schädlinge Friday, 20 April 2012
13 Glückspilze Friday, 27 April 2012

Directors

Andreas Drost, Helmut Metzger

Writers

Niels Holle, Anke Winschewski, Andreas Bütow, Hans Münch, Ulrike Münch, Jürgen Werner, Peter Dollinger

Cast

Hardy Krüger Jr. Stefan Leitner
Gisa Zach Dr. Marie Stadler
Markus Ertelt Ronald Badstuber
Manou Lubowski Peter Kögl
Eva-Maria Reichert Eva Dacher
Hans Stadlbauer Franz Breitkreuz
Luis Grünler Lukas Leitner
Paulina Schwab Lisa Schwanthaler
Lion Sokar Daniel Schwanthaler
Martin Lüttge Wolfgang Leitner
Veronika Fitz Marianne Rainders
Günther Schramm Josef Neureuther
Franziska Janetzko Frau Steiner
Eva-Maria Höfling Luise Breitner
Maxi Warwel Daniela Königstein
Petra Zieser Maria Grandl
Eisi Gulp Xaver Gammerdinger
Hans Schuler Franz Berghammer
Maxi Warwel (credit only)
Teresa Klamert Jenny Leitner

Producers

Editors

Romy Schumann

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙