Forsthaus Falkenau: Season 24

  • Release year: 2013

Original Release

10/11/2013

Cast

Hardy Krüger Jr. Stefan Leitner
Eva-Maria Reichert Eva Dacher
Gisa Zach Dr. Marie Stadler
Markus Ertelt Ronald Badstuber
Paulina Schwab Lisa Schwanthaler
Manou Lubowski Peter Kögl
Veronika Fitz Marianne Rainders
Günther Schramm Josef Neureuther
Eisi Gulp Xaver Gammerdinger
Lion Sokar Daniel Schwanthaler
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Katzenjammer Friday, 11 October 2013
2 Wut im Bauch Friday, 18 October 2013
3 Spielverderber Friday, 25 October 2013
4 Schafskälte Friday, 01 November 2013
5 Machtspiele Friday, 08 November 2013
6 Illusionen Friday, 15 November 2013
7 Fischzug Friday, 22 November 2013
8 Im Sumpf Friday, 29 November 2013
9 Blondes Gift Friday, 06 December 2013
10 Windschatten Friday, 13 December 2013
11 Hundstage Friday, 20 December 2013
12 Ende gut, alles gut? Friday, 27 December 2013

Directors

Dominikus Probst, Tanja Roitzheim

Writers

Ulrike Münch, Niels Holle, Anke Winschewski, Peter Dollinger, Andreas Bütow

Cast

Hardy Krüger Jr. Stefan Leitner
Eva-Maria Reichert Eva Dacher
Gisa Zach Dr. Marie Stadler
Markus Ertelt Ronald Badstuber
Paulina Schwab Lisa Schwanthaler
Manou Lubowski Peter Kögl
Veronika Fitz Marianne Rainders
Günther Schramm Josef Neureuther
Eisi Gulp Xaver Gammerdinger
Lion Sokar Daniel Schwanthaler
Luis Grünler Lukas Leitner
Petra Zieser Maria Grandl
Hans Schuler Franz Berghammer
Florian Fitz Harald Königstein
Eva-Maria Höfling Luise Breitner
Martin Lüttge Wolfgang Leitner
Ferenc Graefe Polizist Stammberger
Severin Sonntag Kai Eckert
Maxi Warwel Daniela Königstein
Franziska Janetzko Frau Steiner

Producers

Thomas Bretschneider Executive Producer
Rudi Pitzl Executive Producer
Maik Homberger Producer
Rudi Pitzl Producer
Thomas Bretschneider Producer
Berit Teschner Producer

Editors

Heidi Handorf, Sabine Mahr-Haigis

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙