Fragile: Byôrii Kishi Keiichirô no Shoken

62
  • Genre(s): Drama
  • Release year: 2016

Original Release

01/13/2016

Links

Cast

Koyuki Madoka Hosoki
Kin'ya Kitaôji Kaoru Nakaguma
Emi Takei Chihiro Miyazaki
Tomoya Nagase Keiichiro Kishi / Kyôichirô Kishi
Shuhei Nomura Hisashi Morii
Rena Matsui Naomi Hibako
Fumie Hamakawa Nao Kitayama
Ririka Yoshizawa Aya Yasuda
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Episode #1.1 Wednesday, 13 January 2016
2 Episode #1.2 Wednesday, 20 January 2016
3 Episode #1.3 Wednesday, 27 January 2016
4 Episode #1.4 Wednesday, 03 February 2016
5 Episode #1.5 Wednesday, 10 February 2016
6 Episode #1.6 Wednesday, 17 February 2016
7 Episode #1.7 Wednesday, 24 February 2016
8 Episode #1.8 Wednesday, 02 March 2016
9 Episode #1.9 Wednesday, 09 March 2016
10 Episode #1.10 Wednesday, 16 March 2016

Directors

Jun'ichi Ishikawa, Hidenori Jôhô, Yasutomo Ikebe

Writers

Atsuko Hashibe, Bin Kusamizu, Saburô Megumi

Cast

Koyuki Madoka Hosoki
Kin'ya Kitaôji Kaoru Nakaguma
Emi Takei Chihiro Miyazaki
Tomoya Nagase Keiichiro Kishi / Kyôichirô Kishi
Shuhei Nomura Hisashi Morii
Rena Matsui Naomi Hibako
Fumie Hamakawa Nao Kitayama
Ririka Yoshizawa Aya Yasuda

Producers

Takuya Ikeda Executive Producer
Hiroaki Narikawa Executive Producer
Sora Kobayashi Producer
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙