FreakyLinks

70
  • TV-14
FreakyLinks was an American science fiction series that combined elements of horror, mystery, and comedy. It aired on Fox from October 2000 until June 2001, for a total run of 13 episodes. The feel of the show closely modeled that of The X-Files and... read more

FreakyLinks was an American science fiction series that combined elements of horror, mystery, and comedy. It aired on Fox from October 2000 until June 2001, for a total run of 13 episodes. The feel of the show closely modeled that of The X-Files and other supernatural-themed shows that were popular at the time.

Original Release

10/06/2000 on FOX

Cast

Lisa Sheridan Chloe Tanner
Dennis Christopher Vince Elsing
Lizette Carrión Lan Williams
Karim Prince Jason Tatum
Ethan Embry Derek Barnes
Ethan Embry Derek Barnes / Adam Barnes
Ryan Bollman Conrad Biggs
Eddie Hargitay Kenneth
Will Gerard
Brandon Kessel Teenager
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Subject: Fearsum Friday, 06 October 2000
2 Subject: Three Thirteen Friday, 13 October 2000
3 Subject: Edith Keeler Must Die Friday, 20 October 2000
4 Subject: Coelacanth This! Friday, 27 October 2000
5 Subject: Desert Squid! Myth or Legend? Friday, 03 November 2000
6 Subject: The Harbingers Friday, 05 January 2001
7 Subject: Still I Rise Friday, 12 January 2001
8 Subject: Me and My Shadow Friday, 19 January 2001
9 Subject: The Stone Room Friday, 26 January 2001
10 Subject: Sunrise at Sunset Streams Tuesday, 15 May 2001
11 Subject: Live Fast, Die Young Tuesday, 22 May 2001
12 Subject: Police Siren Tuesday, 29 May 2001
13 Subject: The Final Word Tuesday, 05 June 2001
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙