Full House

60
  • TV-G
Full House follows the life of Danny Tanner, a widowed father to three girls, along with his helping-hands, brother-in-law Jesse and best friend Joey. And what family would be complete without the annoying neighbor: Kimmy Gibbler.
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Full House follows the life of Danny Tanner, a widowed father to three girls, along with his helping-hands, brother-in-law Jesse and best friend Joey. And what family would be complete without the annoying neighbor: Kimmy Gibbler.

Original Release

09/22/1987 on ABC

US Release

09/22/1987

Links

Cast

(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Comet's Excellent Adventure Tuesday, 27 September 1994
2 Breaking Away Tuesday, 04 October 1994
3 Making Out Is Hard to Do Tuesday, 11 October 1994
4 I've Got a Secret Tuesday, 18 October 1994
5 To Joey, with Love Tuesday, 25 October 1994
6 You Pet It, You Bought It Tuesday, 01 November 1994
7 On the Road Again Tuesday, 08 November 1994
8 Claire and Present Danger Tuesday, 22 November 1994
9 Stephanie's Wild Ride Tuesday, 29 November 1994
10 Under the Influence Tuesday, 06 December 1994
11 Arrest Ye Merry Gentlemen Tuesday, 13 December 1994
12 D.J.'s Choice Tuesday, 03 January 1995
13 The Producer Tuesday, 10 January 1995
14 Super Bowl Fun Day Wednesday, 25 January 1995
15 My Left and Right Foot Tuesday, 31 January 1995
16 Air Jesse Tuesday, 07 February 1995
17 Dateless in San Francisco Tuesday, 14 February 1995
18 We Got the Beat Tuesday, 21 February 1995
19 Taking the Plunge Tuesday, 28 February 1995
20 Up on the Roof Tuesday, 14 March 1995
21 Leap of Faith Tuesday, 21 March 1995
22 All Stood Up Tuesday, 04 April 1995
23 Michelle Rides Again: Part 1 Tuesday, 23 May 1995
24 Michelle Rides Again: Part 2 Tuesday, 23 May 1995
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Joel Zwick, John Tracy, Bill Foster, Tom Rickard, Jeff Franklin, Peter Baldwin, John Bowab, Richard Correll, Lee Shallat Chemel, James O'Keefe, Howard Storm, Jack Shea, Steve Zuckerman, Don Barnhart, Russ Petranto, Don Van Atta, Tom Trbovich, Bill Petty

Writers

Stacey Hur, Dennis Rinsler, Marc Warren, Jeff Schimmel, Ellen Guylas, Leonard Ripps, Jeff Franklin, Tom Burkhard, Kim Weiskopf, Tom Amundsen, Rob Dames, Chuck Tatham, Jamie Tatham, Carolyn Omine, Adam I. Lapidus, Russell Marcus, Boyd Hale, Mark Fink, Bob Fraser, Elias Davis, David Steven Simon, Leslie Ray, Bob Sand, David Pollock, Shari Scharfer-Rollins, Gloria Ketterer, Doug McIntyre, Sarit Catz, Jay Abramowitz, Rob Edwards, Greg Fields, Scott Spencer Gorden, Cathy Jung, Julie Strassman-Cohn, Martie Cook, Richard Rossner, Ken Hecht, Lawrence H. Hartstein, Diana Darby, Joan Brooker, Russell Arthur, Laurie Parres, Matthew Miller, Diana Ayers, Charles Pratt Jr., Anthony DiMarco, Jane Paris, Arthur Silver, David Valliere, Jerry Winnick, Susan Sebastian, Guy Shulman, Michael S. Baser, Bobby Fine, Nancy Eddo, Adrienne Armstrong, Gigi Vorgan, Gene Braunstein, Nicolas Wall, Barrie Nedler, Linda Lane, Ron Morgove, Bob Perlow, Craig Heller, David Ketchum, Dan Chasin

Creators

Jeff Franklin

Cast

Producers

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙