Ga-Rei-Zero

67
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Original Release

10/05/2008

Links

Cast

Norio Wakamoto Nabuu Brothers
Leah Clark Kagura Tsuchimiya
Minori Chihara Kagura Tsuchimiya
Shinya Takahashi Noriyuki Iizuna
Alexis Tipton Yomi Isayama
Tetsuo Komura Garaku Tsuchimiya
Kaoru Mizuhara Yomi Isayama
Anastasia Munoz Ayame Zinguji
Jason Liebrecht Noriyuki Izuna
Trina Nishimura Kiri Nikaido
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Aoi no ue Sunday, 05 October 2008
2 Nikushimi no hatsuro Sunday, 12 October 2008
3 Kaikô no migiri Sunday, 19 October 2008
4 Tsutome no taigi Sunday, 26 October 2008
5 Kanakuna no omoi Sunday, 02 November 2008
6 Utsukushi no teki Sunday, 09 November 2008
7 Kashaku no rensa Sunday, 16 November 2008
8 Fukushû no yukue Sunday, 23 November 2008
9 Tsumi no rasen Sunday, 30 November 2008
10 Higeki no ura Sunday, 07 December 2008
11 Unmei no midare Sunday, 14 December 2008
12 Inori no kogare Sunday, 21 December 2008

Directors

Ei Aoki, Masaharu Tomoda, Hiroshi Tamada, Makoto Bessho, Naoto Hosoda, Atsushi Otsuki, Jun Takahashi, Yorifusa Yamaguchi, Keiji Gotoh

Writers

Katsuhiko Takayama, Hajime Segawa

Creators

Hajime Segawa

Cast

Norio Wakamoto Nabuu Brothers
Leah Clark Kagura Tsuchimiya
Minori Chihara Kagura Tsuchimiya
Shinya Takahashi Noriyuki Iizuna
Alexis Tipton Yomi Isayama
Tetsuo Komura Garaku Tsuchimiya
Kaoru Mizuhara Yomi Isayama
Anastasia Munoz Ayame Zinguji
Jason Liebrecht Noriyuki Izuna
Trina Nishimura Kiri Nikaido
Phil Parsons Kouji Iwahata
Scott Freeman Kazuki Sakuraba
Takkô Ishimori Yuu Isayama
Bob Carter Additional Voices
R. Bruce Elliott Garaku Tsuchimiya
Mugihito Naraku Isayama
Jamie Marchi Mei Isayama
Jad Saxton Miku Manabe
Ryôko Tanaka Mei Isayama
David Wilson-Brown Additional Voices

Producers

Editors

Jun'ichi Itô

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙