Galactica 1980

72
Galactica 1980 is an American science fiction television series and a spin-off from the original Battlestar Galactica television series. It was first broadcast on ABC in the United States from January 27 to May 4, 1980, lasting for 10 episodes.
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Galactica 1980 is an American science fiction television series and a spin-off from the original Battlestar Galactica television series. It was first broadcast on ABC in the United States from January 27 to May 4, 1980, lasting for 10 episodes.

Original Release

01/27/1980 on ABC

US Release

01/27/1980

Cast

Kent McCord Capt. Troy / Captain Troy
Robyn Douglass Jamie Hamilton
Lorne Greene Commander Adama / Adama
Barry Van Dyke Lt. Dillon / Lieutenant Dillon
James Patrick Stuart Dr. Zee
Herbert Jefferson Jr. Colonel Boomer
Fred Holliday Mr. Brooks
Ronnie Densford Super Scout
Lindsay Kennedy Super Scout
Mike Brick Super Scout
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Galactica Discovers Earth: Part 1 Sunday, 27 January 1980
2 Galactica Discovers Earth: Part 2 Sunday, 03 February 1980
3 Galactica Discovers Earth: Part 3 Sunday, 10 February 1980
4 The Super Scouts: Part 1 Sunday, 16 March 1980
5 The Super Scouts: Part 2 Sunday, 23 March 1980
6 Spaceball Sunday, 30 March 1980
7 The Night the Cylons Landed: Part 1 Sunday, 13 April 1980
8 The Night the Cylons Landed: Part 2 Sunday, 20 April 1980
9 Space Croppers Sunday, 27 April 1980
10 The Return of Starbuck Sunday, 04 May 1980
1980EmmyOutstanding Costume Design for a Series Nominated
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙