God Eater

75
God Eater is an anime adaptation of the God Eater video game series. It is animated by Ufotable and began airing on July 12, 2015 after a one-week delay.
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

God Eater is an anime adaptation of the God Eater video game series. It is animated by Ufotable and began airing on July 12, 2015 after a one-week delay.

Original Release

07/12/2015

Links

Cast

Robbie Daymond Lenka Utsugi (voice)
Kyle Hebert Lindow Amamiya (voice)
Atsuko Tanaka Tsubaki Amamiya (voice)
Taiten Kusunoki Paylor Sakaki (voice)
Cherami Leigh Alisa Illinichina Amiella (voice)
Spike Spencer Paylor Sakaki (voice)
Mary Elizabeth McGlynn Tsubaki Amamiya (voice)
Crispin Freeman Soma Schicksal (voice)
Ryûichi Kijima Lenka Utsugi (voice)
Rikiya Koyama Johannes von Schicksal (voice)
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Lenka Utsugi Sunday, 12 July 2015
2 Lindow Amamiya Sunday, 19 July 2015
3 Alisa Illinichina Amiella Sunday, 26 July 2015
4 Aegis Sunday, 09 August 2015
5 An Eye for an Eye - All in Vain Sunday, 16 August 2015
6 Stay True Sunday, 30 August 2015
7 A Flower in Bloom Sunday, 06 September 2015
8 Sakuya Tachibana Sunday, 20 September 2015
9 Soma Schicksal Sunday, 27 September 2015
10 Scattered Petals Saturday, 05 March 2016
11 Operation Meteorite Saturday, 12 March 2016
12 United They Stand Saturday, 19 March 2016
13 Lotus Saturday, 26 March 2016

Directors

Takayuki Hirao

Cast

Robbie Daymond Lenka Utsugi (voice)
Kyle Hebert Lindow Amamiya (voice)
Atsuko Tanaka Tsubaki Amamiya (voice)
Taiten Kusunoki Paylor Sakaki (voice)
Cherami Leigh Alisa Illinichina Amiella (voice)
Spike Spencer Paylor Sakaki (voice)
Mary Elizabeth McGlynn Tsubaki Amamiya (voice)
Crispin Freeman Soma Schicksal (voice)
Ryûichi Kijima Lenka Utsugi (voice)
Rikiya Koyama Johannes von Schicksal (voice)
Sayaka Ohara Sakuya Tachibana (voice)
Wendee Lee Aisha Gauche (voice)
Rica Fukami Aisha Gauche (voice)
Chiaki Omigawa Licca Kusunoki (voice)
Michelle Ruff Sakuya Tachibana (voice)
Patrick Seitz Johannes von Schicksal (voice)
Kira Buckland Additional Voices (voice)
Erika Harlacher Hibari Takeda (voice)
Tomohisa Asô Daigo Oguruma (voice)
Kanae Itô Hibari Takeda (voice)
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙