Goede tijden, slechte tijden

71
Goede tijden, slechte tijden, also known as GTST or simply Goede tijden, is the longest-running Dutch soap opera, which began on 1 October 1990 on RTL4. The programme was the first daily soap in the Netherlands and also in Europe. read more

Goede tijden, slechte tijden, also known as GTST or simply Goede tijden, is the longest-running Dutch soap opera, which began on 1 October 1990 on RTL4. The programme was the first daily soap in the Netherlands and also in Europe. The soap is produced by Joop van den Ende and to date over 5,000 episodes have been broadcast. It was inspired by the Australian soap The Restless Years, although it started following its own course during the third season. GTST is broadcast Monday to Friday at 20:00. Around 1.5 million viewers watch each episode. It is the highest-rated soap opera in the Netherlands.

Original Release

10/01/1990

Links

Cast

Caroline de Bruijn Janine Elschot
Erik de Vogel Ludo Sanders
Bartho Braat Jef Alberts
Jette van der Meij Laura Selmhorst
Wilbert Gieske Robert Alberts
Marly van der Velden Nina Sanders
Charlotte Besijn Barbara Fischer
Wik Jongsma Govert Harmsen
Ferri Somogyi Rik de Jong
Everon Jackson Hooi Bing Mauricius
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Aflevering 6066 Monday, 26 August 2019
2 Aflevering 6067 Tuesday, 27 August 2019
3 Aflevering 6068 Wednesday, 28 August 2019
4 Aflevering 6069 Thursday, 29 August 2019
5 Aflevering 6070 Friday, 30 August 2019
6 Aflevering 6071 Monday, 02 September 2019
7 Aflevering 6072 Tuesday, 03 September 2019
8 Aflevering 6073 Wednesday, 04 September 2019
9 Aflevering 6074 Thursday, 05 September 2019
10 Aflevering 6075 Friday, 06 September 2019
11 Aflevering 6076 Monday, 09 September 2019
12 Aflevering 6077 Tuesday, 10 September 2019
13 Aflevering 6078 Wednesday, 11 September 2019
14 Aflevering 6079 Thursday, 12 September 2019
15 Aflevering 6080 Friday, 13 September 2019
16 Aflevering 6081 Monday, 16 September 2019
17 Aflevering 6082 Tuesday, 17 September 2019
18 Aflevering 6083 Wednesday, 18 September 2019
19 Aflevering 6084 Thursday, 19 September 2019
20 Aflevering 6085 Friday, 20 September 2019
21 Aflevering 6086 Monday, 23 September 2019
22 Aflevering 6087 Tuesday, 24 September 2019
23 Aflevering 6088 Wednesday, 25 September 2019
24 Aflevering 6089 Thursday, 26 September 2019
25 Aflevering 6090 Friday, 27 September 2019
26 Aflevering 6091 Monday, 30 September 2019
27 Aflevering 6092 Tuesday, 01 October 2019
28 Aflevering 6093 Wednesday, 02 October 2019
29 Aflevering 6094 Thursday, 03 October 2019
30 Aflevering 6095 Friday, 04 October 2019
31 Aflevering 6096 Monday, 07 October 2019
32 Aflevering 6097 Tuesday, 08 October 2019
33 Aflevering 6098 Wednesday, 09 October 2019
34 Aflevering 6099 Thursday, 10 October 2019
35 Aflevering 6100 Friday, 11 October 2019
36 Aflevering 6101 Monday, 14 October 2019
37 Aflevering 6102 Tuesday, 15 October 2019
38 Aflevering 6103 Wednesday, 16 October 2019
39 Aflevering 6104 Thursday, 17 October 2019
40 Aflevering 6105 Friday, 18 October 2019
41 Aflevering 6106 Monday, 21 October 2019
42 Aflevering 6107 Tuesday, 22 October 2019
43 Aflevering 6108 Wednesday, 23 October 2019
44 Aflevering 6109 Thursday, 24 October 2019
45 Aflevering 6110 Friday, 25 October 2019
46 Aflevering 6111 Monday, 28 October 2019
47 Aflevering 6112 Tuesday, 29 October 2019
48 Aflevering 6113 Wednesday, 30 October 2019
49 Aflevering 6114 Thursday, 31 October 2019
50 Aflevering 6115 Friday, 01 November 2019
51 Aflevering 6116 Monday, 04 November 2019
52 Aflevering 6117 Tuesday, 05 November 2019
53 Aflevering 6118 Wednesday, 06 November 2019
54 Aflevering 6119 Thursday, 07 November 2019
55 Aflevering 6120 Friday, 08 November 2019
56 Aflevering 6121 Monday, 11 November 2019
57 Aflevering 6122 Tuesday, 12 November 2019
58 Aflevering 6123 Wednesday, 13 November 2019
59 Aflevering 6124 Thursday, 14 November 2019
60 Aflevering 6125 Friday, 15 November 2019
61 Aflevering 6126 Monday, 18 November 2019
62 Aflevering 6127 Tuesday, 19 November 2019
63 Aflevering 6128 Wednesday, 20 November 2019
64 Aflevering 6129 Thursday, 21 November 2019
65 Aflevering 6130 Friday, 22 November 2019
66 Aflevering 6131 Monday, 25 November 2019
67 Aflevering 6132 Tuesday, 26 November 2019
68 Aflevering 6133 Wednesday, 27 November 2019
69 Aflevering 6134 Thursday, 28 November 2019
70 Aflevering 6135 Friday, 29 November 2019
71 Aflevering 6136 Monday, 02 December 2019
72 Aflevering 6137 Tuesday, 03 December 2019
73 Aflevering 6138 Wednesday, 04 December 2019
74 Aflevering 6139 Thursday, 05 December 2019
75 Aflevering 6140 Friday, 06 December 2019
76 Aflevering 6141 Monday, 09 December 2019
77 Aflevering 6142 Tuesday, 10 December 2019
78 Aflevering 6143 Wednesday, 11 December 2019
79 Aflevering 6144 Thursday, 12 December 2019
80 Aflevering 6145 Friday, 13 December 2019
81 Aflevering 6146 Monday, 16 December 2019
82 Aflevering 6147 Tuesday, 17 December 2019
83 Aflevering 6148 Wednesday, 18 December 2019
84 Aflevering 6149 Thursday, 19 December 2019
85 Aflevering 6150 Friday, 20 December 2019
86 Aflevering 6151 Monday, 23 December 2019
87 Aflevering 6152 Tuesday, 24 December 2019
88 Aflevering 6153 Wednesday, 25 December 2019
89 Aflevering 6154 Thursday, 26 December 2019
90 Aflevering 6155 Friday, 27 December 2019
91 Aflevering 6156 Monday, 30 December 2019
92 Aflevering 6157 Tuesday, 31 December 2019
93 Aflevering 6158 Wednesday, 01 January 2020
94 Aflevering 6159 Thursday, 02 January 2020
95 Aflevering 6160 Friday, 03 January 2020
96 Aflevering 6161 Monday, 06 January 2020
97 Aflevering 6162 Tuesday, 07 January 2020
98 Aflevering 6163 Wednesday, 08 January 2020
99 Aflevering 6164 Thursday, 09 January 2020
100 Aflevering 6165 Friday, 10 January 2020
101 Aflevering 6166 Monday, 13 January 2020
102 Aflevering 6167 Tuesday, 14 January 2020
103 Aflevering 6168 Wednesday, 15 January 2020
104 Aflevering 6169 Thursday, 16 January 2020
105 Aflevering 6170 Friday, 17 January 2020
106 Aflevering 6171 Monday, 20 January 2020
107 Aflevering 6172 Tuesday, 21 January 2020
108 Aflevering 6173 Wednesday, 22 January 2020
109 Aflevering 6174 Thursday, 23 January 2020
110 Aflevering 6175 Friday, 24 January 2020
111 Aflevering 6176 Monday, 27 January 2020
112 Aflevering 6177 Tuesday, 28 January 2020
113 Aflevering 6178 Wednesday, 29 January 2020
114 Aflevering 6179 Thursday, 30 January 2020
115 Aflevering 6180 Friday, 31 January 2020
116 Aflevering 6181 Monday, 03 February 2020
117 Aflevering 6182 Tuesday, 04 February 2020
118 Aflevering 6183 Wednesday, 05 February 2020
119 Aflevering 6184 Thursday, 06 February 2020
120 Aflevering 6185 Friday, 07 February 2020
121 Aflevering 6186 Monday, 10 February 2020
122 Aflevering 6187 Tuesday, 11 February 2020
123 Aflevering 6188 Wednesday, 12 February 2020
124 Aflevering 6189 Thursday, 13 February 2020
125 Aflevering 6190 Friday, 14 February 2020
126 Aflevering 6191 Monday, 17 February 2020
127 Aflevering 6192 Tuesday, 18 February 2020
128 Aflevering 6193 Wednesday, 19 February 2020
129 Aflevering 6194 Thursday, 20 February 2020
130 Aflevering 6195 Friday, 21 February 2020
131 Aflevering 6196 Monday, 24 February 2020
132 Aflevering 6197 Tuesday, 25 February 2020
133 Aflevering 6198 Wednesday, 26 February 2020
134 Aflevering 6199 Thursday, 27 February 2020
135 Aflevering 6200 Friday, 28 February 2020
136 Aflevering 6201 Monday, 02 March 2020
137 Aflevering 6202 Tuesday, 03 March 2020
138 Aflevering 6203 Wednesday, 04 March 2020
139 Aflevering 6204 Thursday, 05 March 2020
140 Aflevering 6205 Friday, 06 March 2020
141 Aflevering 6206 Monday, 09 March 2020
142 Aflevering 6207 Tuesday, 10 March 2020
143 Aflevering 6208 Wednesday, 11 March 2020
144 Aflevering 6209 Thursday, 12 March 2020
145 Aflevering 6210 Friday, 13 March 2020
146 Aflevering 6211 Monday, 16 March 2020
147 Aflevering 6212 Tuesday, 17 March 2020
148 Aflevering 6213 Wednesday, 18 March 2020
149 Aflevering 6214 Thursday, 19 March 2020
150 Aflevering 6215 Friday, 20 March 2020
151 Aflevering 6216 Monday, 23 March 2020
152 Aflevering 6217 Tuesday, 24 March 2020
153 Aflevering 6218 Wednesday, 25 March 2020
154 Aflevering 6219 Thursday, 26 March 2020
155 Aflevering 6220 Monday, 30 March 2020
156 Aflevering 6221 Tuesday, 31 March 2020
157 Aflevering 6222 Wednesday, 01 April 2020
158 Aflevering 6223 Thursday, 02 April 2020
159 Aflevering 6224 Monday, 06 April 2020
160 Aflevering 6225 Tuesday, 07 April 2020
161 Aflevering 6226 Wednesday, 08 April 2020
162 Aflevering 6227 Thursday, 09 April 2020
163 Aflevering 6228 Monday, 13 April 2020
164 Aflevering 6229 Tuesday, 14 April 2020
165 Aflevering 6230 Wednesday, 15 April 2020
166 Aflevering 6231 Thursday, 16 April 2020
167 Aflevering 6232 Monday, 20 April 2020
168 Aflevering 6233 Tuesday, 21 April 2020
169 Aflevering 6234 Wednesday, 22 April 2020
170 Aflevering 6235 Thursday, 23 April 2020
171 Aflevering 6236 Monday, 27 April 2020
172 Aflevering 6237 Tuesday, 28 April 2020
173 Aflevering 6238 Wednesday, 29 April 2020
174 Aflevering 6239 Thursday, 30 April 2020
175 Aflevering 6240 Monday, 04 May 2020
176 Aflevering 6241 Tuesday, 05 May 2020
177 Aflevering 6242 Wednesday, 06 May 2020
178 Aflevering 6243 Thursday, 07 May 2020
179 Aflevering 6244 Monday, 11 May 2020
180 Aflevering 6245 Tuesday, 12 May 2020
181 Aflevering 6246 Wednesday, 13 May 2020
182 Aflevering 6247 Thursday, 14 May 2020
183 Aflevering 6248
184 Aflevering 6249
185 Aflevering 6250
186 Aflevering 6251
187 Aflevering 6252
188 Aflevering 6253
189 Aflevering 6254
190 Aflevering 6255
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Michiel Geijskes, Pim Vosmaer, Caston Cohen Rodrigues, Hans Somers, Bart Oudshoorn, Ward Latier, Vincent Schuurman, Idse Grotenhuis, Natasa Hanusová, Hans de Korte, Frank Schoutens, Adriënne Wurpel, Peter van Houten, Pollo de Pimentel, Charlotte Besijn, Gertjan Booy, Aart van Asperen, Johan Nijenhuis, Rene Höcker, Robin Pera, Patrick Dierdorp, Vivian Pieters, Russell Webb, Robbert Vogtlaender, Antoinette Beumer, Harald van Eck, Lodewijk van Lelyveld, Berry van Galen, Annemarie Mooren, Kaj Driessen, Jorkos Damen, Olga Madsen, Alan Coleman, Mannin de Wildt, Jop Joris, Michael Winter, Michael Murphy, Roger Simonsz, Willy Breebaart, Peter Eversteyn, Kaja Wolffers, Maks van de Lint

Writers

Reg Watson, Martin Bril, Steven Friedman, Hieke Wienke Jans, Jantien van der Meer, Rohan Gottschalk, Rogier Proper, Cobi Peelen, Martin van Steijn, Simone Wiegel, Suzanne Hazenberg, Karin van der Meer, Carolien Zilverberg, Arie de Rooij, Ingrid van den Heuvel, Olga Madsen, Hella Jorritsma, Marjan Ippel, André Nientied, Ingrid van Berkum, Lex Passchier, Maarten Almekinders, Maya Frijn, Kennard Bos, Jan van Bergen, Gertie Schouten, Marciel Witteman, Lysette Rindertsma, Pia Blanco, Desiree Duwel, Simone Duwel, Merle Claus, Jan Willem Papo, Liesbeth Strik, Sabine van den Eynden, Pasja van Dam, Jeroen van der Zee, Werner Borkes, Marc Linssen, Ria Gort, Ceciel Jacobs, Jacqueline Kuyt, Marije Willemsen, Ralph Schippers, Marie Kooyman, Susan Stam, Roeland Linssen, Mariëtta Nollen, Fenna Geelhoed, Gerben Hetebrij, Marije Van Lierop, Wim Hoen, Bernard van Sterkenburg, Dee Brillenburg Wurth, Michiel Richards, Rob van der Reyden, Dag Neijzen, Marian van Miert, Luuk Frank van Heerde, Bo Buijs, Idse Grotenhuis, Ria Janssen, Anne Huizinga, Bart Koene, Serge van Wijngaarden, Kitty Louwers, Manon Spierenburg, Manon Beurskens, Patrick Limpens, Mieke Bouma, Marcel van Rongen, Maarten van den Broek, Niels Juist

Creators

Reg Watson

Cast

Caroline de Bruijn Janine Elschot
Erik de Vogel Ludo Sanders
Bartho Braat Jef Alberts
Jette van der Meij Laura Selmhorst
Wilbert Gieske Robert Alberts
Marly van der Velden Nina Sanders
Charlotte Besijn Barbara Fischer
Wik Jongsma Govert Harmsen
Ferri Somogyi Rik de Jong
Everon Jackson Hooi Bing Mauricius
Ferry Doedens Lucas Sanders
Inge Schrama Sjors Langeveld
Sabine Koning Anita Dendermonde
Inge Ipenburg Martine Hafkamp
Mark van Eeuwen Jack van Houten
Winston Post Benjamin Borges
Babette van Veen Linda Dekker
Elly de Graaf Rosa Gonzalez
Angela Schijf Kim Verduyn
Christophe Haddad Nick Sanders

Producers

Kennard Bos Executive Producer
Willy Breebaart Executive Producer
Esther Thedinga Executive Producer
Vivian Pieters Executive Producer
Gerd Jan van Dalen Executive Producer
Johan Nijenhuis Executive Producer
Annemieke van Vliet Executive Producer
Helen de Gans Executive Producer
Simone van Gigch Executive Producer
Rohan Gottschalk Executive Producer
Remco Kobus Executive Producer
Jacob Stoker Executive Producer
Anuska Bán Executive Producer
Dag Neijzen Executive Producer
Willem Zijlstra Producer
Remco Kobus Producer
Rob van der Wel Producer
Peter Römer Producer
Thuja Drontmann Producer
Lysette Rindertsma Producer
Piet Pols Producer
Olga Madsen Producer
Karel van den Berghe Producer
Annemarie Beers Producer
Joop van den Ende Producer
Conny Dassen Producer
Marcel van Rongen Producer
Charlotte Huiskamp Producer
Idse Grotenhuis Producer
Eljah R. van Dam Producer
Menno Arkesteijn Producer
Robert Wetterlund Producer
Willy Breebaart Producer
Rodrigo Lutgens Producer

Editors

Arnold Janssen, Jaap Jaarsma, Bert van Egmond, Joost Looman, Marc Kruse, Hans Leideritz, Marcel Rethmeier, Rombout van Sonsbeek, Henk van Engen, Wim Heyman, Peggy Erprath

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙