Good Behavior: Season 2

  • TV-MA
  • Release year: 2017
"As the second season of Good Behavior opens, Letty has patched things up with Javier and reconciled with her mother, Estelle, who had long stood in the way of Letty getting custody of Jacob. On the run from FBI Agent Rhonda Lashever, Letty, Javier... read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

"As the second season of Good Behavior opens, Letty has patched things up with Javier and reconciled with her mother, Estelle, who had long stood in the way of Letty getting custody of Jacob. On the run from FBI Agent Rhonda Lashever, Letty, Javier and Jacob are heading for a new life trying to be normal. The more Letty and Javier try to create a normal life, the more things go awry. Their attempt to build a better future for Jacob soon proves futile when something more dangerous than the FBI catches up with them: the past. The sweet taste of normality slowly fades as Letty goes from bad at being good... to good at being bad."

Original Release

10/15/2017

Cast

Juan Diego Botto Javier
Juan Riedinger Teo
Lusia Strus Estelle
Joey Kern Rob
Ann Dowd FBI Agent Rhonda Lashever
Terry Kinney Christian
Nyles Steele Jacob Raines (as Nyles Julian Steele)
Michelle Dockery Letty Raines
Michelle Dockery Letty
Maria Botto Ava Pereira (as Maria Botto)
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 The Heart Attack is the Best Way Sunday, 15 October 2017
2 I Want You to Leave a Person Alive for Once Sunday, 22 October 2017
3 Because I'm Mrs. Claus Sunday, 29 October 2017
4 I Think It's a Sign Sunday, 05 November 2017
5 You Could Discover Me Sunday, 12 November 2017
6 It's No Fun If It's Easy Sunday, 19 November 2017
7 Don't Thank God, Thank Me Sunday, 26 November 2017
8 Stay Beautiful Sunday, 03 December 2017
9 And I Am a Violent Criminal Sunday, 10 December 2017
10 Letty Raines, in the Mansion, with the Gun Sunday, 17 December 2017
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙