Good Trouble

86
  • TV-14
Callie and Mariana have graduated and moved to LA
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Callie and Mariana have graduated and moved to LA

Original Release

01/08/2019 on FREE

US Release

01/08/2019

Links

Cast

Cierra Ramirez Mariana Adams Foster
Maia Mitchell Callie Adams Foster
Zuri Adele Malika Williams
Emma Hunton Davia Moss
Sherry Cola Alice Kwan
Tommy Martinez Gael Martinez
Josh Pence Dennis Cooper
Beau Mirchoff Jamie Hunter
Dhruv Uday Singh Raj Patil
Anastasia Leddick Kelly
(see additional cast & crew)
Loading...
# Title Air Date
1 Capoeira Wednesday, 17 February 2021
2 Arraignment Day Wednesday, 24 February 2021
3 Whoosh, Pow, Bang Wednesday, 03 March 2021
4 Klompendansen Wednesday, 10 March 2021
5 Because, Men Wednesday, 17 March 2021
6 Help Wednesday, 24 March 2021
7 New Moon Wednesday, 31 March 2021
8 Trust Wednesday, 07 April 2021
9 Driver's Seat Wednesday, 14 April 2021
10 She's Back Wednesday, 21 April 2021
11 Knocked Down Wednesday, 14 July 2021
12 Shame Wednesday, 21 July 2021
13 Making a Metamour Wednesday, 28 July 2021
14 Picks and Strikes Wednesday, 04 August 2021
15 Lunar New Year Wednesday, 11 August 2021
16 Opening Statements Wednesday, 18 August 2021
17 Anticipation Wednesday, 25 August 2021
18 Blindside Wednesday, 01 September 2021
19 Closing Arguments Wednesday, 08 September 2021
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Peter Paige, Bradley Bredeweg, Laura Nisbet, Michael Medico, Troian Bellisario, Aprill Winney, Jeff Byrd, Marco Fargnoli, Jay Chandrasekhar, Joanna Johnson, Erica Dunton, Heather Tom, Kelli Williams, Chandra Wilson, Jon M. Chu, Constance Zimmer, Finola Hughes, Geoffrey Haley, Katrelle N. Kindred, Kristin Windell, Charissa Sanjarernsuithikul, Yoko Okumura

Writers

Nicole Paulhus, Joanna Johnson, Cristian Martinez, Resheida Brady, Kris Q. Rehl, Madeline Hendricks, Megan Lynn, Wade Solomon, Kimberly Ndombe, Ashly Perez, Adam Starks, Claudia Forestieri, Thomas Wong, Dan Richter, Chelsea Maccani, Ally Musika, Peter Paige, Patrisse Cullors, Bradley Bredeweg, Brit Wigintton, Racquel Baker, Lauren Moon, August Osterloh, Boafoa Offei-Darko

Creators

Peter Paige, Joanna Johnson, Bradley Bredeweg

Cast

Cierra Ramirez Mariana Adams Foster
Maia Mitchell Callie Adams Foster
Zuri Adele Malika Williams
Emma Hunton Davia Moss
Sherry Cola Alice Kwan
Tommy Martinez Gael Martinez
Josh Pence Dennis Cooper
Beau Mirchoff Jamie Hunter
Dhruv Uday Singh Raj Patil
Anastasia Leddick Kelly
T.J. Linnard Evan Speck
Maisie Klompus Rachel
Seri DeYoung Claire
Rachel Rosenbloom Gina
Sarunas J. Jackson Isaac Hall
Kara Wang Sumi
Roger Bart Curtis Wilson
Rhea Butcher Lindsay Brady
Dustin Ingram Alex Wood
Constance Zimmer Kathleen Gale

Producers

Greg Gugliotta Executive Producer
Wade Solomon Executive Producer
Christine A. Sacani Executive Producer
Benny Medina Executive Producer
Elaine Goldsmith-Thomas Executive Producer
Megan Lynn Executive Producer
Jennifer Lopez Executive Producer
Cierra Ramirez Executive Producer
Maia Mitchell Executive Producer
Joanna Johnson Executive Producer
Bradley Bredeweg Executive Producer
Peter Paige Executive Producer
Jon M. Chu Executive Producer
Gillian Sonnier Producer
Randy Weiss Producer
Cristian Martinez Producer
Dan Coffie Producer
Jeff Wickline Producer
Thomas Wong Producer
Albert Torres Producer
Ally Musika Producer
Nicole Paulhus Producer
Joanna Johnson Producer

Editors

Adam K. Tiller, Debra Weinstein, Geoff Saville, Sharon Silverman, Myron Kerstein, Dylan Merriman

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙